CRAIG TOWN WAR THAT LEFT 6 CHILDREN SHOT AND 2 DEAD EXPLAINED

11 thoughts on “CRAIG TOWN WAR THAT LEFT 6 CHILDREN SHOT AND 2 DEAD EXPLAINED

1. The ppl them fi push them out to police… them again them have police link. And the most Battyman in Craig town them mixup inna shit that’s y them evil suh.. from the oldest to the youngest.in this time them a start war.

2. Sender.. stop hide behind your keyboard.. you know so much go find PM and tell him and demand that they protect you. You r a part of the problems. If you stay in hiding .go to the news and tell your story

3. Met you re the voice of the people. Please help as much as you can to advocate for changes in Jamaica….

1. Met as been advocating for years, but the same people she advocates for: contribute to block progress, contribute to the foolery or remain stagnant in assisting those who advocate on their behalf.

Sender should name and shame right here. That’s what MET tool of advocacy is…the WALL

4. Sender please post it on the prime minister Facebook page$the jamaica constabulary forced page on Facebook. Bcos excuse is not an option

5. wow! it would be very wonderful for the sender to go on the news and on the priminister’s page and the police page to tell “their” story, however this has to be meticulously orchestrated. we know how Jamaica run. however sender you can figure out a way how to get these important information out to the right folks. If it’s even to write a letter with gloves on, something? This is complete madness!

6. first of all sender, ghetto people can’t tame and uno very much disgusting and have no manners nor respect for 99% of the time. Sorry to say but when things happen the law need to stay out and mek uno fight and clean out uno one another, it may sound a way but a only when uno rass in a trouble uno have a little respect for law and order. Uno lifestyes to nasty, uno too bad mind, hot head so when uno have uno problems uno sort it out amongst uno one another. Which ever way uno choose that a fi uno business it may sounf harsh but a reality and a suh dem fi start treating uno. Uno disrespect the law the most and uno want use up the country resources the most. Every time things happen ghetoo people need this and uno very lawless, mi tired a uno wid uno disgusting lifestyle and behavior then uno come a look sympathy. Uno damm lucky uno have no damm manners for the most part suh uno gwan kill off uno one another. when uno kill off uno self mi sure jamaica will be a better place . I really dont know what uno want people to do when a uno same one that suppose to live good a kill uno one another, what uno want the rest of jamaica to say or do, tell uno to stop, no we nah tell uno to stop, uno duh what uno want, uno damm lucky.