COME READ YAH

5 thoughts on “COME READ YAH

1. U love this girl more than u love yourself. Why wud u buy someone a car and out here taking taxi. If what you’re saying is tru, I’m glad it’s not 1 of those demon gal deh. Learn to value yourself b4 u let go yourself in somebody else

2. Agree with Anony. Be kind, be a good man, a gentleman even.. but don’t forget to protect yourself , your heart and so on. And don’t seem too naive or soft or too giving. Anything in EXCESS is bad.. too much sugar, too much alcohol and so on ..this holds true…even in relationships.

3. If this is true, she genuinely cares for you and has all the qualities in a woman that you desire.. please marry her. Nuh make she slip through your hands. Big up sender.

4. Good woman dat youth, dem demon out yah naaa do that yes them will sell the car but give you back money, nooo youth marry dah one yah is a angel. good woman. you can build wid dah one yah

5. She honest and full of integrity. She taught you a life lesson. The first person who posted highlighted that lesson to you.
    Be kind to yourself, but try to keep this lady if she willing to stay with you. Be bless