BISHOP FROM BOG WALK

7 thoughts on “BISHOP FROM BOG WALK

1. there is 2 sides to a story, i would love to hear both sides though sender. as a wife to be you have some females who have 3 personalities, it may be something deeper. we need to realise pastors are humans and a nuff a dem get away with nastiness because they claim they are pastors, i see a human as a human and knows that we all fall short of the glory. i dont care how much of a pastor someone is dem is just a next human who can fall just like any of us. we idolize and think pastors are to be holy and saint when not all of them are pastors for the right reason a nuff a dem a wolf .

2. Smh thing women go through because of love. God is alway in the midst pray on sister pray on hold on to faith like job and believe in jesus he will do it again.

3. Sender if u knw that much u must knw say the wife use to treat the man bad and fuck pon him hard so guess as spice say tables turn, no support the GBV thing tho mek she gwan without beating her

1. das why u cant take what some people send in because them not objective, they are bias bad. mi nah lie you have some women out there that are worst than a torn in the side and more time you come across them you nuh know them a torn till u married dem, when u find out you just nuh badda play happy and just cut ur losses and move on and divorce dem quickly. mi nah lie a man will cheat quicker than a woman back then, but now the females a cheat more than the men and a keep multiple man now. nah lie mi nuh know them story but sender from u send this in mi could a see say a lie u a tell and u never did a tell the whole truth. if a woman a bun har man might as well she gwan because she a go carry std go give har man, and more time if them leave dem husband the bunna man nuh want them either and it goes both ways, nuff time when a gal a tek a man if him leave him woman she nuh want him. too much whore/sluts and bitches dey a jamaica dem a fuck fi money, how u fi married and a fuck out a road fi money and u nuh short a it but because u want name brand and fake hair and nails. nuff a we as women we have no class anymore and too loose and red eye.

4. Lol like serious
    Several points to take home
    -Not supporting GBV
    -Pastor are human being just like any other man
    -Not all Pastor go into church for the right reason
    -2 wrong don’t make it right.
    -Forgiveness don’t go one way but both ways
    -A man of the cloth should know better
    -A woman married to the man of the cloth too much know better
    -Karma is a bitch
    -Leave all Judgement to God.

IF this story and the comment that was made that shows that persons know this man and his wife is indeed TRUE shape up pastor come on now