BIG UP SIR–I WANT EVERY MAN TO READ THIS STORY

4 thoughts on “BIG UP SIR–I WANT EVERY MAN TO READ THIS STORY

1. I hope you Did Not interrupt this childs life to be a deadbeat daddy. The truth is always better than living a lie but please show up for this child or else his future may be in jeopardy. We do not need another fatherless child walking around on this earth. You might have removed an amazing role model,provider,protector,nurturer, mentor nd loving dad to leave him alone nd without. I love the follow up even though I wasn’t here for the original post, Its give an idea that you are one who follow through. I hope you keep this same energy with the child. Good luck with everything.

2. I’m so conflicted in this matter and I don’t know none of the parties. A part of me wish you leave this family alone and another side know you did what is right. I really hope you will not only provide financial support but this male child needs a father figure. Women this is a warning, that we can’t do as a man do because here this woman catch a belly, maybe amend her ways and move on with her life and now this man who just see her as a casual sex, come back in the picture and disrupt her world.

3. @fashiondoll…..what it’s really saying is when women are playing the field birth control is a must. Bout woman catch belly like is a game. Yu ignorant nuh raas