BAD EXPERIENCE AT SEGO RESTAURANT

8 thoughts on “BAD EXPERIENCE AT SEGO RESTAURANT

1. Uhmm so I get it, your friend worked and wasnt paid. After several attempts at seeking to resolve it amicably through dialogue with the owner of the establishment she should have contacted the ministry of labour not go there to dine in hopes of seeing said owner. Really and truly them think unu come fi nyam the mount a money them owe yuh fren, and sender please please please look up their,there and they’re

2. Unno sound young. As the previous blogger said, the Ministry of Labour is where you take disputes like these. Anything regarding unsafe working environment, discrimination, unpaid labour, exploitation, being asked to work more hours than mandated by law, all these things you can take to the ministry. They have case workers who are very helpful.

3. Sender you need fi go work out you problems and don’t get the other workers involved.
    Shit you keep up, cause look like you go fi clown yu ex co-workers. Mi would point on the MANAGEMENT RESERVE THE RIGHT NOT TO SERVE sign as soon as mi see you and you gang.
    Fuck you want the place fi close down now, yet outa all Jamaica a deh so you did feel fi go nyam. dem should a gramoxone you backside

4. Hey gal, yuh really sidung write this long duppy story fi convince who? The worker dem should mash up the plate dem pon unnu bc! Unnu guh a Di people dem place fi cause problem! With the staff who never wrong yuh friend to begin. First of all, no former employer who never treat me fairly can’t get me fi spend a dime inna dem place after me left! None! Secondly, restaurant etiquette demands that you pay and then complain, otherwise it shall be taken that you had no intention of paying, all now yuh now write seh unnu pay but still come a try discredit the people dem business. The time yuh tek a advocate fi yuh friend who mussi can’t read and write, go back to school so you can teach yuh unborn child how not to be a fool like mommy and her friend

5. THEIR => THERE. You need to know the difference!!!!

my friend was working their

when we arrive their

last two weeks she work their

my friend was working THERE

came out and [h]as we w[h]ere about to eat the waitress

Sender, no one will take you serious if you cannot write a basic sentence.

6. Young lady, yu story nah add up! It just doesn’t make sense that you all would go to eat and patronize an establishment where the management and staff are known to have such a terrible reputation for unprofessional behavior. First off who tolerates bad, inept service, waits over two hours for their food, and then calls management to discuss not getting the remainder of their salary?!?! Wi annuh eediat, unno go a di place fi squits out di pay, and never expect fi di staff deal wid yu so! Ah good! Yu lucky! Bout seh “we didn’t even finish our food”.
    Girl…you have bigger fish to fry before worrying about your friend’s salary. You probably don’t even know the whole story why them never pay har. Before you have your baby, please try to enroll in a class or two to make up for what you obviously missed in school. If you cannot attend classes, then please google “Schoolhouse Rock” and watch every last one of them, cause you well need it!

7. Sorry, but I can’t help to laugh. What was the real motive going their (there)? I really doubt it was hunger, and I guess everyone above expressed my sentiments. You knew they were unprofessional but went back to dine? So you would have already known to expect that type of service. Take your issues to MOL