BAD EXPERIENCE AT HAMPTON INN SUITE

3 thoughts on “BAD EXPERIENCE AT HAMPTON INN SUITE

1. Metty, the only thing I understand about this story is that a woman went to work at Hampton Inn. I am not saying she is illiterate but everything is jumbled like she mad. Me a wonder if she righted.

2. this woman sounding like she think she was going to be a guest in the hotel. if you go out of town to work, where yuh think you going to be staying? in a dorm. thousands of people do it right in their own country, not saying its wrong or right just saying you need to get out from under your rock more often. yuh lucky is not a people trafficking ring yuh end up inna

3. To all those ppl thinking of going to the US to do under the table work think again. If you enter the country on a visitor’s visa it does not entitle you to work, so these ppl can do anything to you because they know you are not legally entitled to work on a visitor’s visa. If you are entering the country on a workers visa then you can research the minimum wage for that state and you can calculate what your pay is to be. If you are not getting anything confirmed in writing then that is a red flag. Living conditions should be clearly outlined. Even if you were working on a cruise ship you would have to share four a room, maybe more. Better unno try fiddi cruise ship, di work hard and the Contracts long, but you will for certain see what you working for, plus your food and lodgings covered so all you money will be yours. Plus, if you fat and want to lose weight you will certainly slim down working on a ship.