AIRPORT PERSONNEL TEEF HAR JIMMY CHOO PERFUME

4 thoughts on “AIRPORT PERSONNEL TEEF HAR JIMMY CHOO PERFUME

1. See dydy say them their her shoes . And wha day them their me fren and her fren shoes also when them go buju show. A pure brand they a thief too. Kmft

2. Bwoy tings missing all bout the spanish dem a puss my frwn A NY GET ROB RIGHT IN JFK. SHE CUSS SOME BLOOD C. BE FORE BOARDING TO KGN.

3. We no lock suitcases no more for the system can open it. We lef to the mercy of dem deh an all these tings as MACKEREL say I miss clothing. So i hav to search when i get back home

4. At JFK, my mom was robbed by the agent doing curbside check-in. !!!! this was her first time going back to Jamaica. He also told her the suitcase was overweight and charge her for the overweight plus thief out her perfume and other items she was bringing for my brother. At jet Blue …., I feel so bad for her when she called from Jamaica and told me what had happened to her. He’ll not last at that job, a thief will always be a thief!