AFTER 8 YEARS

6 thoughts on “AFTER 8 YEARS

1. Independence is a thing every woman must have. After 8 years with this guy you have nothing? So all you do is eat and sexx,you said him help you out you never thought of furthering your education try start a business get a skill etc. Well it seems he’s the one’s that’s bored,since he’s your bread basket and you no wah leave if he does have other women you just affi hol it cause u got nothing out of the relationship nor have nowhere to go.

2. Agreed. You should be shame to not have anything to show for it. The other woman must have her shit together and that is why she’s appealing to him. Get up off your ass and go get a career and move out of his house. Focus on you, period. Don’t put your worth in man because where god appoint, man can disappoint. Get your life sis!

3. all him want do a night time a sleep before him come f** out me good ole or put him h**d inna me tight mouth :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak dah pawt yah hab mi weak out in yah.
    Maybe di milk get leff out too long suh it get stale an ants n roach start come inna it. If him still deh deh dat mean it’s room for improvement an something can still work…him attention probably tek up by di oda one but it seems like him still have something fi yuh… It’s been 8 years and wid time like dat things can get old if yuh keep routine especially… all yuh affi duh a talk an find something or someway fi spice up back di tings… Or yuh find di dutty roach an beat dat fi yuh man.

4. Bout “good ole and tight mouth.” I guess your good and tight attributes only fooled you. Sender, you are a worthless b!tch. While he was taking care of you and applying to become a police officer, what were you doing? You have NO ambition or class and I understand why he doesn’t want to be see with you because you are pure embarrassment. Learn how to be a lady you dumb ghetto trash.

5. Good morning Met and metters. Lady a man needs more than sex, he needs a soulmate and helpmate. What are your goals? Go get a skill or a career. Save something out of what he is giving you to start the process. Most time family and people will help you if they see you start but some of you expect people to give you everything. The man could have left but he is still there, so get your act together. Cook him good food, keep the place clean, fix up yourself. Buy two lingerie, light two candles, buy a bottle a wine and surprise him once in a while. Give him a facial and pedicure. You can take him out on a date too, Pamper you man and build a relationship.