A WORTHY COMMENT- IT IS NOT WORTH IT

13 thoughts on “A WORTHY COMMENT- IT IS NOT WORTH IT

1. Ur choice, Uno too red eye and stupid. In life red eye and bad mind always mess Uno up. It is good when life humble Uno Kaka klattt, some a Uno did too hype. Gwan go lay dung in a road and mek bus n car drive pon u now, Uno did too Damm stubborn n silly.

1. I am down vote # 30. You shouldn’t chastise the writer because she is coming clean and telling US about her PAST wrongs. You wrong fi a do her so. She already “lay dung in a road” and move on from the injuries.

Sender big up YOU damn self!

2. @Anonymous@5:42 what ah way you Holy ah than though,ah you ah di pilar of the community?and dem seh pinkwall ah mix up site and ah careless people come pon dah site yah,suh Mary whea birth Jesus whea yah duh ovah yah?yuh fi lift up from over yah man and leave over yah fi careless,redeye badminded and retired crutcher like meeeeeeeee,mek me eat mi humble bloodcloth pie whea di Judge fling under mi nasty klaat.

3. As a matter ah fact Anonymous @5:42 yuh or nobody caaaan style me bout my past wrong doings fi mek me feel bad,cause guess what dat was 7 years ago chat to me bout mi present life,people come pon yah and ah vent and ah hope Michi can turn har life around because everybody have ah past,but yuh past do not determine yuh future yah come beat off yuh finger like yuh think people ago die around here.

1. Truth is some ppl just don’t know when to fall back. Take comfort in the fact that your confession will reach the right eyes. If only one person changes their life because of your raw honesty then it would all be worth it.

We all struggle with something in this life, what is a blessing that you have conquered your demon, many older than you have not and many will die in the depths of their degradation. May you continue to speak your truth and you can stand tall that you are a conqueror. Your life is a blessing and I thank God for you.

4. @5:42 stinking pussy gyal I can bet you sell pussy and suck nuff stinking infected cocky and still don’t mek nutten a yuh self I can bet yuh bank book weak, who are you to fucking judge and telling people to lay down mek vehicle run over them?! That the lady past!! Suh beg u do us “CARELESS ” People pon pinkwall a favor and shoot yuhself in the mouth!!!

5. Anon 5.42 a chue you talking, dem too rass greedy and now a confess and a look sympathy, uno too rass thief when uno did a thief uno neva know karma would ketch up pon uno. dont come look no sympathy now thief. you only a chat now because life ketch up pon u nasty rass. anon 5.42 a dem give jamaicans a bad name then dem a come look sympathy, old crosses dem. a neva we send uno go thief dem should a give u death penalty, i have no love fi no thief and if u get a chance to rob you will do it again. uno too dammm wukless and criminalish.

6. Anonymous @11:06 you sound dumb as fuck how is a person going to look sympathy from people dem don’t even know?TYPE what part of that mek sense?

7. Anonymous @11:08 hahahaha you dumb fuck do you know any of these individuals that were former THIEVES personally?so is it safe to say they don’t give 2 fucks about your laughter and your opinions.

8. IS ABOUT TIME THE THIEVES THEM, DUTY APPLE STILL A THIEF START TO CONFESS. I LIKE TO PARTY BUT I HAVE CHILDREN AND BILLS TO PAY . I CAN’T AFFORD TO BUY A $500 OR A $1000 DRESS. WHEN YOU SEE ALL THESE THIEVES IN THEIR DESIGNER CLOTHES STEEP INTO THE CLUB AND HYPE AND JUST A GWAN SO, JUST FULL A EXCITEMENT.
    THEY REAP WHAT THEY SEW.