A CRYPTIC MESSAGE FOR SIR DANHAI WILLIAMS?

11 thoughts on “A CRYPTIC MESSAGE FOR SIR DANHAI WILLIAMS?

1. Mr. east kingston don? if I were you I’d run! you never stop until you went and mess with a “psychotic obsessive” one! I know jamaican men like yourself are very narcissistic and ego-centric! but take my warning and don’t let either or both get the better of you! remember the place where you currently dwell is going through a phase of “white-supremacy” and to make matters worse, your closet is a cemetery with skeletons! so again, heed my warning and what you actually need to borrow is a track shoes from usain bolt :ngakak :travel remember that your good friend “de-cardova” or the politician “penguin” one can’t help you up this side when things start to head south :thumbup

1. RamJam the pussy affi run weh one thing i know all the yutes dem a east weh rise up him want fi kill dem. Him mumma a big obeah worker and east know that Danhi can suck the whole a burger gully and homestead road. What happen to the operation pride money weh him and his lawyer at the time Paulwell stole he even got a big lump sum off the light bulbs scandal. And something most people don’t know but the day Willie Haggart died he was coming from East off Homestead road Danhi head office, i know because willie stop to let us cross the road and hours after willie was dead ???? Danhi can go suck him obeah mumma. Why him nuh ask her fi mek him Hood grow cause the Don a buss a thumb.

2. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak If i laugh a keel ova in yah an tun di stewpeas inna red peas soup …. Dis funny mi like it.

3. I know them both, He ( danhai) was stiffy
    he called her many nicknames but one was cliffy,,
    stiffy and cliffy it was a cute joke, they were a strikingly gorgeous couple but they broke up. he could not handle the attention she got. he has to be center of attention,