18 YO HEART BREAK

8 thoughts on “18 YO HEART BREAK

1. Sender, I know you are hurt, but you’re young you’ll get over it. Move on with your child and let him be. He’ll come back begging but run him.

2. Sender, both of you were young people when you started this relationship. With no experience as we grow older,we want to explore new things, that is what life is all about.probably this is why your boy friend is acting the way he is. Women tend to be more emotionally involved than men, as you stated,” you don’t know if your feelings are like this because he gave you your first child” being so young, I think it is unreasonable to expect a young person to settled down at this stage with one person. Even if they do, it is extremely rare for them not to have affairs in the future. In time,even if both of you stayed in the relationship, you yourself might see someone who you are attracted to ,where you might even want to have an affair with. And you would be allowed, after all, you only had one previous relationship (? ) and you are young.
    At this young age, we dont really know what we want, you can start out life thinking that what the other person represented is what we desire, however, when we get older we realised this is no so. There is no compatability, what do we do, stay or leave? For peace of mind, I would say leave. A person has to please themselves first, especially for their happiness and hence , their sanity.
    You are still very young, you have a lifetime ahead of you, use it to the best of your ability. Embrace education which will enable you to go on to greater things. And I can guarantee that in time you will find someone worthy of you. It is then you will acknowledge that this young man whom you thought you were in love with was just poppy love, and what were you thinking of then, (smile)
    While it may be difficult to do, don’t let this young man wanting to move on make you harbour hatred for him, you both have a child together, this should be your focus, the child having access to his dad, and both parents getting along, it will be hard, but for the child’s sake try.
    What he has done by throwing your things out and telling you to go to your house is unforgivable, let this action of his makes you stronger and stay away from him in regard you having a romantic relationship with him. His behaviour shows disrespect. And disrespect is not something you should take litely, you deserve much more, especially being the mother of his child.
    There is a song by Carlton and the shoes , ” never give your heart away” listen to it.
    Good luck young lady, and please let us know two years from now how you and your child are doing.

3. I’m not bashing you but yuh is Di part a yuh weh a tell yuh seh hold on he will change a him gi yuh yuh fuss youth bla blah? It hate yuh more than him because him a tell yuh go and it a tell yuh stay smh. the best thing is for you to find someone to stay with until you can find a job and get your own place, not even the worthless man dem nuh want no gal weh nuh progressive, call it a lesson learnt and go out there go look your own, being in the same house or worse room with someone who doesn’t want you in their space is a recipe for murder, get out while you can for the well being of your child and self. He can still be the best father to his child if he wants to.

4. If Jamaican youths had at least one responsible adult around to talk to them bout sex, self respect, birth control& the importance of a good education nuff a wi would be better off.

5. Young lady he doesn’t love u if he did he wouldn’t be cheating on u. Move out move on. Him a waste man. He lost a valuable relationship, his loss. Best of luck to u& ur child.

6. 18 years old and have a child already. Why the rush? Over 85% of our women have kids out of wedlock and most of our kids do not have any direct contact with their fathers. When will this vicious cycle ends?

I really love him maybe a because a him give mi mi first child Yes, but now he treats you like shit!! Go figure……..

7. Call talk no come sideways. I go read don’t see what caused it. One level-headed, one passive man force them on each other to beef. WHY? What’s up Mr u a writer? mouth leaky? Put ur cash in the bed& roll round. U let haters with clever names bother u. Leave me the Fock be. I refuse to read r respond not letting that dark in everyday. them say look, i don’t tired a ya’ll. Ladies him not getting the box so bill. I do not want him periodt

8. Stop send for me above was my last. Fuc knows been who’s @u. It plenty. Share it up. R not. I soon ask sexy dexi daps owner too. U: lemme rub them nose together, round one, ding, imma head out