YOLI MUST BE AN ANGEL

16 thoughts on “YOLI MUST BE AN ANGEL

1. Lol…that comment though.
    Some ppl seek counselling, whilst others think of other ways to bury their heads in the sand, knowing they weren’t innocent.
    This is his therapy…whatever keeps him happy and healthy…just remember your kids are watching you

2. What a dutty bud foot man evil and bitter . You have daughters don’t forget . In serious times like this your throwing shades at yu ex wife dog shit cess after you cheat for so many years on her . I tell You about man they can give but can’t stand when we leave them sorry ass . Cess your a disgrace to man with daughters .

3. Bwoy mi nuh have notten fi seh,because Shaniece25 cloth him enuff,no sah Shaniece yuh murked that wanna give and can’t take mofo i am doneno man Shaniece fire nuff shot cess down

4. The day when she opens her mouth in response to him mi feel it already so mek him gwan ramp roun. Maybe it’s a uptown thing that’s keeping her quiet idk bc I would have done several lives already.

1. She nah go answer and him know … she probably cah even bother because him and she know se a fi ar tings and him a gwaan like a fi him … she is really genuine making him gwaan feel like the man

5. @Marie i agree with you but as Mrs.Obama seh when they go low you go high,mi glad how Yoli ignore him and i hope she continue to ignore him,but di way how this man did ah sing six song and did ah flex wid di young girl mi tink him did figet bout yoli and move on,but him always a throw,shade,forest and jungle pon ig.

1. I think it was the wife that went low, so how low did she go? You women like to make it out that this so call wife, with three daughters was f(cking down the place and acting like she is some trophy wife, when in reality, she was and is a slut.

1. You bare witness to the fuck dem?
        If a cess send you tell fi rally back like de bitch him be.

Cess is and was abusive psychologically…defend that.

1. Exactly, it’s obvious she was abused. She got her confidence back and decided to live her life. I wouldn’t have lasted that long with Cess, God know

6. This man is so desperate for attention, I can’t imagine what Yoli has been through. He isn’t too bright so he can’t see how insecure he is, talks a lot and is a bit creepy. I know she must regret ever being with him, but their daughters are beautiful.

1. Yoli probably is getting a kick out of him acting like the true bitch he is. Ant looking mofo getting up every day jabbing at the mother of his daughters smh This should be nothing but entertainment for Yoli, he’s fighting a war all by himself.

1. Exactly, she doesn’t have to answer. He’s showing us exactly who he is. It’s sad. He needs help.

7. This really provides deep insight into who this man is and how being with him must have been unpleasant for the woman.