YES CHARLENE VEHICLE FOR VEHICLE

38 thoughts on “YES CHARLENE VEHICLE FOR VEHICLE

1. Lol. I would like order 3 ranger rovers in white with red interior. This way there will be no confusion. You know what just keep a recurring order summary so I can order as I go along. Who knows I might just meet a new girl and need to order another next month. Deadin

2. She should’ve gotten sopm bigger, like a big fat Jaguar or a Lamborghini SUV & Make she know sey she not in your league. But right now it look like uno on the same level.

3. Lol dwl how u mean…. A Lauren a di so call wifey and still a drive a x3 Lauren your time now fi step up since a u a wife now and u wanna be seen and heard so badly. Up move Charlene.

4. Lauren would seem like the present doormat to me. Charlene a live free and Roxann a get nuffff parrings and nufffff face time. Is really a X3 Lauren a drive? Not even 5? No man me feel like she like her vehicle because me sure Mike would upgrade her if she asked.

1. So what if it’s a X3? What that have to do with anything?

She is living life on her own terms and happy about it. We all know Lauren can a drive the newest by Friday, but that isn’t her thing. ..and the X5 is a owners nightmare. X3 no see mechanic much and its experience me a come off of…X5 a BMW M3…shitty mechanics.

1. Well Lauren has her kids and her oldest daughter just did PEP. I think she has a lot more on her mind than being up and down with Money Mike.

1. Lauren catch my ratings because ahe have things fi do a daytime than siddung and ponder bout Mike and him tribe.

5. that is one of their vehicles in Miami..the daughter spends most times there so it’s maybe hers not Charlene’s

1. Maybe the daughter got it as a push present. Money Mike seem excited about the baby. Bet him caan wait for the baby to be able to travel.

6. I do not know what is happening but Roxann has been looking extremely smug from the other day. It no look good Lauren. You losing right now.

1. Anonymous 4:36
      Each state department of motor vehicle have their own rules. Some states require front and rear tags (licence plates) some only require your vehicle to have the rear tag.

7. Stupid badmind anonymous Florida only have plates on the back of their vehicles if u never know

8. Range sell inna bulk? Tax refund has hit and it may be a good time to buy… asking or a friend. Evelin Met.

9. MONEY MIKE IS STILL BIG IN THE DRUG TRADE. THAT CONSTRUCTION BUSINESS, NIGHT CLUB, GYM, ETC. IS NOT GENERATING THE CASH TO SUPPORT THESE EXTRAVAGANT LIFESTYLE AND SUPPORTING ALL THESE WOMEN.

10. Afta Lauren nuh frighten fi vehicle! Fi har lifestyle a brush a quarter mil or more a month easily, she travel go all Mexico a big resort and all holidays are spent solely wid mike, birthdays and Christmas! Lauren actually have a life and is a mother, her kids always a eat inna har vehicle, she nuh business bout car. Every Sunday she and har posse go dine including mike sometimes! If a nuh sky dwella ms so called independent no nam, she did a try compete with Lauren with the dining out and she affi cut it out! Roxann why yuh caa travel pass Miami? Not even la? The most money mike carry yuh a RUI, we all know seh a payment you mek fi di Range Rover every month, STOP IT. Whoring lauren nuh affi pay nuh car payment, she have her pickney dem gymnastics, swimming, dancing, helper and all a dem somn deh weh mike affi pay fa pon top a dat him affi feed her licky licky fren dem. A she a get the money str8888

1. Nasty, low life Lauren you tired and boring like.

Both you and Roxane lame as fuck, look how much disrespect and dick swapping you 2 doing for yrs now with nasty UGLY MIKE… all now Mike don’t claim Any of you 2 hoes.

None of you 2 winning right now… none..

Moving alone

1. Mike a claim the two of them. Why you on here cussing out Lauren? He is the father of her child, that he has acknowledged. Who does Mike spend his birthdays with? Valentines? Christmas? Her name is LAUREN TENN. Gwaan your ways.

1. Lauren your MORE PATHETIC than I THOUGHT..

Hoe having a child with a married man is NEVER acceptable……….

You a hoe from high school days
          Been a hoe
          Will always be a hoe

You get 0 respect; hoes like you enable these men….

As for Roxanne, dont know enough about her to address her being with Mike….

2. Lauren,Mike claiming your child gives you noooooooooo merit.

Facts remain,you slept with this man time after time bareback when you knew he was married and living with his wife….

You nasty for that.
          You groupie ass behavior is why you on here talking a bag a garbage….

Roxanne no better for hanging around sill sleeping with old saggy balls man..

His wife just needs to divorce him and move along in life… old dog never learn new tricks!!

1. Why are you so angry, bitter and mad? Only Charlene should be this upset. And if you are not Charlene then I suggest you seek professional help.

11. So Roxanne yuh a di first gal fi turn from wife to secondary side chick now wah wrong wid yuh self esteem? What went wrong ina yuh life? First of all money mike look hook up like him have multiple sclerosis, him barely a hang on, mi see a pic pon him Instagram and him face tuff nuh bloodclaat. Imagine him dry up buddy wid years of infection and him a tek it out a Lauren hole and a put it ina yuh mouth fi suck off? LAAAD fi big lawyer yuh sick dead dog stomach. NOBODY NUH RATE YUH, Everybody know Lauren a big freak from longtime and bring gal fi fuck him fi years, she nuh hung up like you. She actually have a life, kids and friends. Weh yuh have? Yuh a hang on fi dear life! Mi did a wonda if outta you or Khloe Kardashian who a di bigga loser/man mascot, a yuh cause atleast Khloe have har millions! Bye! And by the way you caa bloodclaat block nobody ya so! Big up yuh self met!

1. :kr :2thumbup :thumbup :toast :cendol :alay :recsel :maho :repost …that damn disgusting 10farrid Rocksand fi gweh fi true!!!

2. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
      Jeezam :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

3. Which part of Roxann a big lawyer? KMFT. Valrie Neita a big Lawyer. Christopher Townsend a big lawyer, etc. Roxann is just a mistress that got a job at her john’s place. She is on one of the lowest rungs when it comes to rankings of lawyers in Jamaica.