SENDER , IT BEATS ME WHY EVERYBODY BLAMING NICOLE

Pinky HMID , But meh deh ya confuse bou the whole Yolice and Nicole ting. I just wanna know what Nicole did wrong ? She go back to Yolice husband or she set up Yolice pon poppy ? Cause if it’s the link she set I mean Yolice is an adult , Nicole never take popcaan hood push inna Yolice and even if she did discourage her. If Yolice wanted to f**k poppy who cudda stop har? She cudda dweet without dem knowing.
So meh nuh see weh ppl a blame her fa , cause yave nuff fren out deh weh laugh up wid you man and still encourage you to go f**k , does that make them a bad friend ?
Cause if that wasn’t what you were up to your friends couldn’t encourage it , because they’d already know the type of respect you have for your partner and would be disrespecting you by doing that.
Anyways as me say meh confuse so unuh nuh badda done me , just clear the air 🙄

11 thoughts on “SENDER , IT BEATS ME WHY EVERYBODY BLAMING NICOLE

1. NICOLE IS NOT TO BE BLAMED FOR ANOTHER GROWN ASS WOMAN’S ACTION PERIOD….

NICOLE IS NO GOOD GAL EITHER…. SHE TRYS TO MANIPULATE AND CONTROL HER MAN ON THE DAILY.

SASCO NAH STOP F….G THESE GROUPIES THOUGH NICOLE UNDERSTAND THAT.

2. Is me alone despise this man? Imagine even if the poppi hookup was a rumor, the entire island saw on Instagram Dave behavior and reaction to his wife and mother of his kids. Throw wud and commenting back and forth with complete strangers about his wife of 20yrs. No man this is not good. This couple is not the first and last to go through ruff patches in their marriage. But Yoli if your husband can behave like this, I can only imagine how he treat you behind closed doors. If you are not happy Yoli dont go back to him, you can never go wrong with peace of mind. Good luck

3. A wah gwan yasso. Man look fruity anyways she get tiad a di lay dung n fuck u sir she wah yuh fi get up.

4. Nicole you sent her information in both you and your bad color sister.. yall was mad that everyone know unnuh budiness so now you think its ok to blow up yolice. No you nuh put poppy hood in her but you surely carry the news bout her to everyone you annoying bitch

5. Unno right, d sister dem nuh responsible fi Yoli a dash out her hole. BUT whey dem get blame fah is fi leak d story. D husband been find out bout d affair and was working in private wid his wife. BUT d sisters start telling d story to a few people And a suh it start leak. D husband fi tek shame outta him eye decide fi go public wid it since it did start to go round already. Dats y him decide fi post it pon social media which is not a Gud look either. So d part whey d sister dem a get d blame is because say dem a did friend and instead of loyalty dem decide fi leak d story so is not fi d fact say d sister dem responsible fi d dash out is fi d betrayal dem get blame fah. Question doah, so is who Elfie going borrow money from now when d bills dem pile up workers and helpers fi get paid because elfie n d husband nuh have it like that, so now dat deh link mash up is who going lend d money now fi help her out. Me just a ask fi a friend

6. The man don’t have no young kids, is yoli him get the last set a pikney dem wid plz stop icarrying rumors

7. Yes Nicole seems absolutely fake in more ways than one. She’s extremely good at pretending to have a socially balanced life. It’s all a facade…all about image for her, and a ruthless agenda to take down the closest friends all while watching from the front line. The one thing she does well is stand behind the education and accomplishments, but her character is no different from any other groupie flexing!