SECURITY POST-WOMAN

SENDER;-Check di caption. Suh a spite she a try spite him by having him in the background?? Dwllll. Buss she a try buss him bubble??.. ..pity she nuh know he got dem hoes on a leash. Him naw get ina noooo trouble all if he was facing the camera

7 thoughts on “SECURITY POST-WOMAN

1. poor ting, when u a get so old inna the face and shaky in the knees it’s time to find your own man fi sekkle down with. You start party less and lyme more, You look forward to the quiet times when you two just relax together after a long and tiring day. Pure sadness and stress mi see pon this gal, but hey, that’s what happens when you deh wid married man.

2. Same story just a different day. Roxanne hush. U face dry out and run down. Not a ounce of youthfulness in u anymore but hey u just doing it for the money but I know u must lack some good loving tht mike can’t give to u. Hush and even thou 2 a unoo a poppyshow it’s evident that mike loves Lauren more than u. She’s the most loyal concubine and she resilient bad so she earn her position in his life. U know tht ur not cut out for that life stop fronting cause u wack now. Go out and interact with people go get some friends big big Sunday midday u kotch up a sky dwellers wid mike. U glad fi di little spar tru Lauren gone out a town and no have him yesterday but God know roxxy u need a life u a jus 33 and ur face look like ur 48 stop it my girl and don’t Mek mike control u. Cause at the end of the day ur not gonna inherit shit when him kick the bucket.

3. Do these concubines ever buck at the Skydweller? How does he keep them from running into each other, or is it a spoken rule, that “what is understood, need not be explained” Dem good, 2 a dem a share the ugly gargole, and are they friends with the daughter. What a dynamic sister “Hood”.

1. Them work pon the same newly constructed plaza, the Emirates. Lauren shop downstairs and Roxanne office is right inside Millwood construction. They have an understanding ohhhh. Sisters wives setting. They are well taken care of so they could careless about each other.

Mi nah analyze them no more…let them be they are grown .

4. SYM 10Farrid head witch!Stop fronting for the gram cuz your insecurity not hiding nor fooling a soul!

5. If you check skkan pics they were both at the launch for the gym . Roxanne in uniform and lauren was wearing all black . So they both have some type of understanding

6. No woman that is secure with herself behaves like Roxann. None. Why she so pressed God alone know. She must bored and tormented at her yard that’s why she is always out. The stress on her face is clearly showing. She old and tired and pop dung. Lauren parties in the VIP room with her friends, I never yet see Roxann in there.