PAT IS WHO DIGGING UP WHAT?

28 thoughts on “PAT IS WHO DIGGING UP WHAT?

1. Bless up wall.. Pat I didn’t know you were still around thinking you move to Canada. She did bad fi true sleep with 3.4men a day to pay the big rent… you and Pat will be in the House cooking and a vibe and just leave and sey she soon come.. when you find out a you man she gone f***k.but watch her make a big turn around about 2011 when she tek the businessman only thing PAT have fi do 3,4 and 5 some but she was well taken care off… How is she doing now?

1. I want to know about the one name Coretta they were friends, that girl dash whey a 4 or 5 month belly that she was proudly walking around with then the drug dealer she was with got killed and girl say no way she not doing it on her own n abracadabra the belly was gone. Pat where is ur friend

2. You know all the years I see pat around the crew I thought she was just the MULE. she just gave off Lesbian vibes so I didn’t think she was. Dedicated to any man in the crew. All I know she was always by Roy fowl side even when is Main woman was there I was wondering why she disappeared and thought she was doing time like the rest of the crew. Cute girl tho. I always wondered where her parents and family was for her to be in such a syndicate at that young age

2. A she dat starting 13:11 a big up har baby… mi luv u….but caan call Baby name while Baby lock wid him woman Lena
    Whole heap a man whe dead inna di video…..RIP Big Bunny…u name call pon nuff skettel

1. Which one is Big Bunny and where (Time Stamp) in the video is he located? Was he the guy that got killed with Willie Haggart?

1. in a way it was sad..since he wasnt the target..but he moved back to Jamaica to be a key part of Haggart’s operation..this party by him was an annual Laundry

3. Bare dead man in that video. Big bunny,oney Roy fowl yankee willie haggart all dead man..plus the deportees dem from England..Those where the days. Where is pat friend natalie and her sisters?Natalie have a child fi yankee.

4. Roy fowl Head did big ….but u si how him tun him head to di lef wen matey a come … look how di mate walk close .. matey a nuh good sitten .. nope :malu

5. But everybody look young except Lilkkle miss she look older then everybody …she a mussi bout thirty nuff deso

6. Mi read Sumpm pon di wall when Fowl dead, about smaddy name pat having a hand on organising Fowl funeral? Met, is this di same pat? Dem did deh same way?

Da video sweet me too. Mi miss when man use to dance with dem woman and the best part of any dance video was the talk up at the end. Mi see Fowl ah whisper sweet nothings in har ear at Di end and the friend have Di heart to big up Lena too. Lol! I

1. That’s Exactly what I was clocking.

Boy, these men cannot be trusted, then or today. They will have you in a dance standing right next to your mate and no flinching whatsoever.

Boy oh boy- I can’t be bothered…

7. Why they cal her likkle doe an she big like a house. She got a lot of work done..coo her cock teet..she is not a pretty oman at all..a mussi ongle her duck feet cant fix..she walk like shit hitch up in her bottom

8. Mi enjoy the old time review posts. Dancehall was nice dem days. Them never have a care in the world, but destiny had a plan. Some nowadays dancehall ppl should take heed too… the hype lifestyle doesn’t last forever. Be sensible. Get out while you can.

9. I think that’s why Likkle Miss can’t find a man..this man here was her soul mate ..rare chemistry they had