NICHOLE TURN LAUGHING STOCK

9 thoughts on “NICHOLE TURN LAUGHING STOCK

1. :kts: :nosara :malu :bingung :nerd :hope!! Safaree’s disposed sidechick Gabby you’re one to talk!!!Yuh only lef fi release the numerous videos of yuh bawling ova di duckings u got cuz we know u recorded yourself!!!Having said that ,I will admit it look a way fi true but that’s really because Nicole go way hard pon di oversharing n it annoying as fcuk!!

Notwithstanding that fact,my principle has always been certain messages however well intended will be diluted once it come from certain Messengers.Sistagirl PP come look pon Gabby and Kasi b being Messengers to the Masses to bomboclaartttt….We in for quite a 2020 then nuh true!!?? :mewek

2. She has no shame. After the backlash you would think she would take her a$$ somewhere an keep quiet but no shes over there posting away. Who cries and takes a picture of themself? A sick woman!

3. Every single day Nicole posts her therapy session on her IG. Her medication nor meditation seems to be working. Nicole medium ugly and is always trying to fit it with the beautiful “cool girls”.
    Pathetic and desperate.

4. Kasi is fucking trash. No she same one used to be up under Nichole and at her yard wtf is wrong with this ditzy britxh. Kasi shut your mouth .

5. A degree does not make you have sense. Miss Nicole you is a top class clown trying to be a motivator, inspiration/ go-getter. You are fake and the effort you exude to be apart of the incrowd is draining. You showing or acting like you are similar to everyone else is annoying cause if you stopped being fake and acted normal you would be like everyone else. Who are you trying to breakthrough to by bawling your eyes out? Stop it please and thanks. Your motivational books and vision board sessions are useless as they stem from a negative persona and a fake life. Jus move yuh Rass and gweh. :ngacir: :ngacir: