MINISTER AND DI MATE

NOW DI MINISTER AND DI MATE A GUH FROM WHAPPY KILL FILLUP………….RIGHT…PEOPLE SEH DEM KNOW LONG TIME BECAUSE ALL DI GOVT EMPLOYEES SURROUNDING DEM KNOW BOUT DI CONTRACTS DI MATE GETTING..OKAY…SO WIFEY DID HAVE AN IDEA………………MUS BE…………SHE WAS NOT THE ONLY MATE…SHE MUST BE THE ONE AROUND FOR THE LONGEST…ANYWAY DI WIFE PUT HIM OUT TEK HIM BACK PUT HIM OUT TEK HIM BACK SUH……..WE ARE NOW OF THE BELIEF THAT THE MATE IS PREGNANT BECAUSE THIS PUT OUT IS PERMANENT AND DI MATE AND DI MINISTER DONT HAVE A CARE IN THE WORLD………ALSO………DEM SEH DI LEADER KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON AND HIM DONT CARE BOUT WHAT THE CABINET MEMBERS ARE DOING …………….BUN AND DEATH A SURITY O …………..RIDE ON MINISTER YOU AND DI MATE RIDE ON…WE ARE WAITING ON THE BABY DAT DEM SEH IS COMING

42 thoughts on “MINISTER AND DI MATE

1. a so Tufton a gwaan bad lol ..but the Bun is not the serious part it is the MOney she get via Contracts..millions maybe billions

they should investigate why she get them over the others and see if there was any Corruption since the 2 apparently a Fuck

1. Follow di money….. they should investigate the realtor, Kali Scott who get exclusive million dollar listings. They are dishonest individuals.

1. That’s the million dollar question among her fellow realtor peers, cause it seems that the exclusive listings come from out of no where, especially during these times when other fellow realtors are struggling to get one listing, and including getting him the very lovely furnished uptown apartment of which he has recently moved in…paid for by tax papers $$$?

2. MI BUMBO!!! Woiiiiieeeeee PINKWALL NOICEEEE! A little Tufton is on the way! She a secure the bag, millions in deh , mi woulda secure it tooooo

3. Can someone send me her @? I’m mesmerized by her ability to take it so far down her throat and not concerned about taking a breath …….my ex would love u

1. But him ding-a-ling nuh her dat long…it looks like a 5 inch erect. But she bad doe….lock off har trachea an meck him a fcuk out her tonsils.

1. The leader can’t seh nutten because he and his wife are putting on a show for Jamaica…they have not been intimate in a long time.

1. Even from the small clip thats been circulating anybody with sense should realize its not her. You can’t make out anything too identifying of the man, but its definitely not her

1. That’s why I hate side bitches and unfaithful men. They always treat the side bitch better than their wives, and to me, that’s unforgiveable. I hope di two a dem dead VERY BADLY.

4. THE PNP IS THE SAME THE PNP LEADER IS THE ONE ALLEGEDLY SEND RICHRUSH FRIEND WAYNETTE TO SCHOOL AND SET UP HER BUSINESS .

1. That’s was taken down long time ago. Time and God will speak for that dutty man’s wife. If I were her, though, there would be a reconciliation and then he would pre-decease me within 5 years. The same media fraternity that knew about and encouraged his affair with that slut would gush about the touching eulogy and tribute given by me, his wife, and his grief-stricken children. Then we move the f*ck on. HAPILY. But that bitch linsy would not get the satisfaction of stealing my husband or my bag from me. She would have to go crawling back to being a dancehall pass-round.

5. Jah know!!! People nuh fi wicked so. The video is showing a different girl playing DEEP THROAT. The man face not in the video. Everybody know Tufton voice after him do so much interview about Corona so who could so fool fi think a him dat a talk in the video? If you ago try mash up the man life at least mek sure the video real nuh!!!

6. You ever had him long stiff cock down in your throat yet? How you know how the man voice sound when him deh pon cloud nine? Nuff people Bedroom voice sound different from regular voice, all him deh pon a mmmmm mmmm mmmmm and then “ I’m coming” you know his mmmmms and him oohs and aaahs? Linsey is that you?

7. You still nuh address the fact that it’s a different girl in the video….
    So different girl and different sounding man voice don’t make the thing add up

1. I watched the CHOAT video and it sounded like him to me. It really seems like her skin is darker, but that voice, in my opinion, is definitely the voice of the dutty man.

8. Andrew nuh business cause him a cheat too…..so a nuh new ting. The whole a dem know bout each other cheating habits

9. Them man deh a gallis, nuff gal ina bundle Lyndsey and wife a nuh the only ones, yes we know is another girl throat hole him a dig out. All she fi get trillions fi that

10. People gonna call me naive but I a very surprised by this girl. I became aware of her just from scrolling through uptown social media for the last couple years. She really seem humble and reserved. She is the last person I would expect to be caught up in a scandal. I even felt bad for her because she always seem like she wants a child and everyone around her has one except for he. Has it been confirmed that shes pregnant or just hearsay?

1. everyone in UPT knew abt her and tufton from abt 2017 but they had been together for yrs prior to must ppl realizing in 2017….she wasted away her childbearing yrs as tufton’s mistress so of course she coudnt breed…very curious to see if she really pregnant now…dem gyal yah do a quick maths no baby but billions or baby and regular life even if other may think the regular life is good enough and even rich
      right now i am demanding accountability for my tax dollars mi finding it hard fi save a $500,000 and this wutliss man a use up our money a mind a bag a gyal….millions in contracts no tufton u need fi go a your yard..

1. People say they’ve been together for as long as 7 years. Things like this really expose the hypocrisy that is UPT. Yes we know that they are no better than the downtown people they turn their nose’s up at, but they really need to take a look t themselves. They have affairs, abortions, steal and do drugs just as much (if not more) as regular people, yet they act like their social status makes them immune. Why is it that everyone in UPT knew about this and just carried on as if it was business as usual.If he was cheating with a girl that wasnt UPT she would be crucified.

11. That’s was taken down long time ago. Time and God will speak for that dutty man’s wife. If I were her, though, there would be a reconciliation and then he would pre-decease me within 5 years. The same media fraternity that knew about and encouraged his affair with that slut would gush about the touching eulogy and tribute given by me, his wife, and his grief-stricken children. Then we move the f*ck on. HAPILY. But that bitch linsy would not get the satisfaction of stealing my husband or my bag from me. She would have to go crawling back to being a dancehall pass-round.