LAUREN IS MIKE YUH A SEN WHEY?

9 thoughts on “LAUREN IS MIKE YUH A SEN WHEY?

1. Well we know you are the ascend ppl but who are the descent ppl?I bet the ghetto rats are pretty decent* spellers! :cool :malu2 :nerd

2. Lauren when since u decent????????????

Bitch please, you here on pink wall with all the ghetto rats trying to validate your dirty deeds….

3. but yet here you are…. unoo so fool. half of you who are so called uptowners don’t even have an associates degree and barely graduate high school. Some of unoo tun house wife an can barely boil wata dat all unoo do is ova here reading what the ghetto rats post. Nobody neva sen call yuh so go back weh yuh come from.

4. Ghetto rats is not a term to be use by an uptown bitch whose lineage is questionable. Bitch you can’t sleep hard at nights because you don’t know when you’ll be asked to pack and leave or when the man will ever drive back into the drive way.

Courier service have a way of delivering bad news to you bitches.

You can’t eat in peace because an extra pound will cause you man to put you on notice and you’ll be sex starved while the ghetto rat is taking your man.

Majority of your mothers were sucking dicks and chewing pussy tongue ,before the ghetto rats, just to be in the hills.

Not to mention your fathers and husbands sucking and fucking ghetto boys before it got popular.

Go tek you nerves pill . Hill rat bitch.

1. Shut u trap gal wah decent bout money mike, Lauren and the rest of her sister wives and dem situation. All u mi can know u is a dunce can’t even spell. Uptown gal like u only good fi lie dung pon unoo back and tek f*ck, skin up unoo nose at people and chat a bag of shit. Gwaan yah.