HEH YAWWWW

Look carefully at this picture and tell me if is only me a see doubles?This don’t look like the 2 mortal enemies babymother Lauren and Concubine Roxanne a par?I think it isn’t farfetched for the two to team up and take that Gargoyle looking Money Man for all he’s worth.Just desserts for messing up their self esteems and then the wife just swoop in and tek fi har share of the pickings too.Is he so ugly till him wicked or so wicked till him ugly?

6 thoughts on “HEH YAWWWW

1. A could never that broad face hill & gully body gal yah unu a say fava Lauren. A beg unu stop it. A muss my girl send in herself cause I can see the dehydration from over here. And yes miss #loyaltotheend you with the man by default, the space dem soon fill again. Imagine bragging about a man weh gal lef & move on to hotter man.

2. First of all sender that is not Lauren, that’s Roxanne good friend. Please get ur facts straight before u send in anything else over here cause I don’t know what possess u fi ever think say lauren would wanna ever team up wid attention seeking Roxanne in regards to tekkings and pickings where money mike is concerned.