DI SEAT CESS THE SEAT

THE HANDRAILS NOT AS DIRTY AS DI GERMS PAN DI SEAT DEM CESS SO IF YUH WUDDA KISS DESSO AS A BET KISS DI SEAT IF YUH BRAVE SIR…WHAT A MAN

10 thoughts on “DI SEAT CESS THE SEAT

1. PPL really nuh have nothing to do is this all you can send to met …And if that’s the way he feels he entitled to … who are we to judge ,, No one knows the full Hundred
    Let’s say a word of prayer for the COVID patients trying to recover

2. He acts like a BITCH like get over it already. This is so 2019 and this maingy man can’t give it up SMFH

3. I swear this man have been stretching out this drama 5 years now… every time wi figet him just haffi remind wi….. move in man Cho.

4. This man seems truly sick and obsessed. Question: is his ex posting about him like this ? Man like him yuh tek out restraining order on becaw him seem BC UNSTABLE!!
    :takut

5. to each his own, uno stop behave like freaking bullies and give the rass man a damm break, uno shut up.

6. Anonymous 4:23 stop suckin his dick and open your eyes.. the man is a frigging manipulator and psychopath …

1. and you are a fu cking dummy because when a bitch acts like a bitch there is nothing you nor the rest can do, uno stop try tell people how to live dem life. Mahma Man Cess when you a go obeyah man fi tek away people man and fi kill people no one can stop you. when you a stab your friends in the back we nah see but GOD a see. likkle evil gal go one side.

7. Did he retire early? What happened to his hardware store? He has way too much time on his hands and bitterness in his soul. He still has a lot to be grateful for starting with his four daughters. He needs to stop now man.