DI PERSON SEH LOOK INA DI GLASSES

35 thoughts on “DI PERSON SEH LOOK INA DI GLASSES

1. Their not there, I see you Mr Tuft ! this gal bare face , a she seh tek a gal man and tek him ova, no apologies, wifey him goneeeee , looks like a she have the needle eye pum pum woiiieee the millions a sweet her KUH PON TEETH A SKIN

1. I SEE that she doesn’t know the difference b/t There, Their, They’re and maybe all Three :cd BUT APPARENTLY she know how fi tek ah married man :cd welp
      No brain needed there . :cool

2. This so-called educated person couldn’t get a man of her own. Her character is very low just like all the others in Upper St. Andrew ( Mutty Perkins voice) the people above the clock lol . Lindsey your day will come both you and Chris. Yes, I’m mad because hospitals in need of beds so badly. Chris hides money in his sweetheart company to evade the public. Such ashamed Jamaican citizens don’t want better for themselves. Karma coming to you both. Lindsay yours is going to be worst. ” close your legs to married man” Nene voice.

3. If that’s a lump on the upper left side you better go and have it checked out and stop skinning your teeth like an hyaena.

4. Mean girls comments. Ppl free to live them life cost it what it may. Who oonu? One life…live it well. Cant live fi ppl opinion.

5. Alice in Wonderland is the more famous of the two most legendary books written by Lewis Carroll…the other called “Through the Looking Glass” is a jolly good read enuh!!! :cool :nerd

6. Which lesbian wouldn’t start tek man if a billion dollars look like u much hear is a billion dollar contract dah Gyall ya get since covid. I see comments are now off on the marketme business page.

7. I wanna see more than just a barely shown face in the reflection of a glasses. On another note…..Yoli body look good. Mi see dah shower vid….it nice. I wonder who fah man she send it to and either him show him brethren dem or him woman decide fi out Yoli looool. @met come thru with the piping hot tea plz

8. With a minister as the bredda in law, no wonder the realtor sister get exclusive listings in Uppa Sain Andrew and all over the island. Kali is married and the likkle sister is ole man mattress. Only time will tell if tufton wife take him back, time.

9. Serious question….is which one a di dawgs she saying tired ??I asking for clarity purposes cuz it could be the one in di glasses as well as the pop dung dawg beside her enuh!!

10. Exactly the reason why those who are task to run the country and improve the economy so it can better the people keep it as is! colluding with other elements of the upper echelons of jamaican society, they maintain the status quo by keeping the population submissive to them, that way they can have their way with the females especially the young ones,and use them as an object/property for their own pleasure, some of those females are left with little or no choice but to reluctantly tag along for the bumpy ride(though some gladly obliged, hungry for material things) because of economic scarcity and other societal obstacles, look at most of those men, whether high or low, with their big rum belly in front of them, and some scruffy looking, which female in their right mind would want them naturally? really! they know what they’re doing! “pug-nose” on the hilltop is just the same! talking about “family values?” don’t get me started!

11. There are high maintenance side chicks and the low maintenance side chicks. All the uptown, mid class and low class women who date married men are categorized. Men are visual and visual and action get high maintenance. The House, the luxury line vehicles, the expensive treatment, and all. Look at so many of the high maintenance side chicks, Rosie, Lauren, and the list goes on. The married men would do anything for them, and still doing. Live life side chicks. The relationship between a man and woman is private, no one business.