DEM SEH YOLI A SEND DI PEOPLE DEM GO EAT HAR MANGO

Good afternoon pinky please HMID … now my mom came home crying last night due to the stress and disrespect they are facing at PHILLIPS HARDWARE! By yoli and her father ! So at the start of the whole covid-19 they told them that they are gonna lay off a couple people, they came to an agreement that they would take a 15% pay cut in order to let everybody keep their job, they cut the pay and still send home people, that was the first f**d up move ! There was another meeting again yesterday which the b**ch (yoli) chat bout she think the staff dem a get too much pay yesterday was their pay day they didn’t get any pay at all and these were the remarks (alla dem a drive, so dem a get fat too much pay, them ago cut pay again, so who take out house on mortgage fi give it up and stop live beyond their means ) and can u believe this b**h say outta her mouth say she have whole heap a mango and bread fruit upa her yard for those a dem who claim dem hungry!!!–

43 thoughts on “DEM SEH YOLI A SEND DI PEOPLE DEM GO EAT HAR MANGO

1. nothing new..Yoli and her dad r two Ruthless capitalists who u guys go on instagarm and worship their wealth

1. lolol Hin nah go miss no opportunity lololol and thia negative post bout Yoli is wha him been striving for.

2. So a she n har Poopa wid dem questionable wealth fi can have car and house? Di poor people dem sacrifice fi credit and dem lil house and car and it bun har. Lef har to DizCess. Sneaking evil witch. Mi spirit neva tek har pretence innocence/sweetness and fake likkle girl voice.
    Glad fi nuh frighten fi social media looks

3. Just tek some of dem supplies and go sale it a road. Den bun down dem place ‍♀️ Simple since dem no care bout unno don’t care zero bout dem an dem place

4. Anonymous 10:22 I second you, I have nothing against her but my spirit just didn’t go with her, all when the old man cess gwan wid himself over ig, me know him disgusting but when him talk me turn a blind yeye and never comment. Hennyhoot if that’s what they are doing that’s some cold deception, unacceptable.

Original bubblelikesoup

1. Trust me it’s not that difficult to find out who it is. Once Yoli knows the mothers and knows their daughter’s temperament she will get an idea as to who it is. Anger got the best of her.

5. Hey Marie and Yardie. Dave, we see you too, like you a no dem fellow capitalist too.

Sender, (think you forgot something)…you really should have coded up yu thing like Marie stated.

1. I’m doing well (prayers up) and hope the same for you and family. Your part a de world seems to be handling Covid…nah hear no negatives and drama like US lol

1. Bless up Sistagirl PP, glad to hear that u n urs doing well!!You’re so right that Cesspool set fi Yoli longtime ,suh if she really gave him fodder just know is now him a guh chew up his jawbone n fingers!!!

6. One time mi will agree fi Master Cess come ova her come dun har, evil, pretentious, uncaring biotch

7. Mout mek fi say anyting. As a caring business person myself, the issue of staff retention and pay is a tough one during this pandemic. Businesses under pressure. Very important for ur business to survive else none wont deh deh fi hire and pay staff in the end. Why ppl feel entitled to keep jobs dem never tek the risk to create! When di ppl dem go out a business oonu same one bun dem out. Foolish lot!

1. Staff agree to 15% pay cut fi avoid lay-off. Dem cut pay by more den dont pay di staff at all. Dat Hardware can moooooore dan afford it. Dem in business before Whappy kill Phillup, dem open 7 days a week. Two months of corona crisis cant shake dem. EVilllll

8. Putting aside the Cess and Yoli saga, if she did this she is foul and dirty. How could you rest your staff in such a deplorable manner during this time? No one cates who she or Cess sleeping with, this is about business ethics and I don’t think the sender is foolish enough to say it’s her mother at all. It could be a brother or even an uncle but none of that matter if Yoli is being a straight up bitch and not giving her workers what they have earned. Foul dirty trifling shit.

9. Mi say mi heard longtime from a good sources say she the one from St Ann a lover longtime but mi kibba mi mouth and don’t say word a say a lie dem telling about she’s lesbian. But mi know the St Ann nurse nuh play fi eat out gal kat it’s her hobby for years to nyam crotch . Big up yoli and the St Ann nurse her bestie for life .

1. Yes goodie you not lying!!! TANYA A BIG SADAMITE LONGTIME. when mi see yoli with TANYA I know she’s a whore and a lesbian. Then when mi look a Madonna and Tanya a fren lol….them show me your company and I tell you who you are!!

1. Madonna ups wid har and a dress har whe she go NY. All pose up wid har a Ja. MaDonna name eva a call,pon gyal

2. One reason I never liked these platforms is because of the anonymity it gives cowards. Oonuh a chat and a hide…me don’t love chattings

10. Longtime that nurse one a run road, from James Avenue right through to bucksfield…long time ochi people know this. Was frighten to see that she and yoli are friends

1. Tanya fu&@ out from Portland to moray ST ANN people know Tanya a big lesbian. Tanya a duh road longtime. I wonder where is Tanya crazy sister JOSIE the crazy one that have kids with youth man Troy from IRIE FM. Tanya is a crack head,never have a stable address. Tanya have a son for jack Ruby son BRAD. Brad had to take his son from her,because she was alway high I coke!! Tanya store a fi stay fi a next time!!

1. Me say, me frighten when me see say tanya tun nurse, because …….I wonder where josie is for real. Brad had to take that child, long time him and tanya used to war

1. I’m happy for her. When I see that she actually do something with her life!! Because eat out gal was a money making thing for her. Brad was so embarrassed to have a child by Tanya!

2. Coke head? You wrong girl. Why you say dat jankrow? You nuh know crazy yet. Mek mi know a who you. You a chat and a hide. Show u self nuh. You sound badmind

11. The big forehead nurse who use to be flight attendant at air ja. Mama kingston mumma did tek her een as her daughter and she breed fe har son name Brad..her adopted bredda.

12. Labor board is not like one time in Jamaica. They just need to report them and be able to prove that this what they are doing. Employees can’t go unpaid.