CONGRATULATIONS TO LEAH

25 thoughts on “CONGRATULATIONS TO LEAH

1. Dwl like mother like daughter, who love fuck entertainer. Generation curse, first a did dawg paw bad man, now a low life entertainer from dirty Mobay. Kmt

1. congratulations on your childs birth….Jav is not from mobay, its actually ocho rios. You must know that he is a low life …..you jealous nigga

2. Screeching joncrow! de fuk and the baby no stop mad yu :ngakak :ngakak

No matter who Leah a tek and breed fah from ghetto REST A FUCKING SURE THAT A ONE LESS GENERATION OUTSIDE OF THE GHETTO. Grandma and grandpa will make SURE of that.
      Is fi de daddy dem fi decide fi rise up out a ghetto and come up off you bitter birds.

Yu would harm that baby if you get the chance and me nah ask god if you wouldn’t…you hate strong all in words.

3. Move u BLOOD. BOB NO CRIMINAL…GO LOOK U CARE PACKAGE…HUNGRY A KILL U. IF YA TALK BOUT PAW..NX TORY…BUT BOB AN CINDY HAD AN AFFAIR…YA GWAN LIKE BOB A DOG

2. DNA is needed now that the baby is here!!!! Jahvillani make sure when Leah come back with that back you do a DNA because word on the street that’s not your child sir

1. That man is not going to do no DNA even if he has his doubts. That child is his guaranteed ticket into uptown and its benefits. Since the man link with Leah him ah drive BMW, him ah post up at CIndy house, and now it look like he’s building one too. Even if ah jacket him will wear it all when sun hot because life got a lot nicer for him since Leah start run him down.

1. She dont mind being a single mother one bit. All she care is that he’s ‘in the child’s life’. I’m telling you now Jahvillani won’t have to spend one dime on that child and she will be quite content. He just need to link her and the youth, tek pictures for social media so everyone know he claim the child, and claim her as his baby mother. All the expenses for her pregnancy, giving birth, and taking care of the child afterwards is on her and her family. Its the same thing like her friend krissy. Breed fi ghetto yout and dont expect a dime to mind the child. Krissy just glad fi carry the pickney dung ah ghetto so the father can spend time

1. All of her page dem private but her name is Kristina Clough. Her name always call up ah ghetto. Her baby fadda is an alleged don, but bwoy did bwoy wutliss. More time him look dirty.

1. I don’t think that was Leah’s baby shower. I think they were attending a cousin’s baby shower.

3. Krissy wutliss yuh fuck , 3 Pickney and no money . She still a live wid her moda smfh. Like grow the fuck up . She fuck nuff ghetto man rumor has it that is Leah buss her inna dat fucky fucky ghetto man lifestyle . She looks pop down now . That’s another uptown girl nobody wants

1. From Leah and krissy a young gyal them a run round ah ghetto. Don’t know who bruk who, but the two ah dem definitely been in this lifestyle for a long time. They act like they are champions of the ghetto, but theyve been involved with shit that cause man fi get kill. When ghetto get too hot them can run back uptown to cool off, while the people in the ghetto have to live with the shit they help cause.

2. KRISSY IS NOT ATTRACTIVE. I DOUBT ANY UPTOWN MAN WOULD LOOK HER WAY, HENCE HER ATTRACTION TO GHETTO BWOY.

1. I really dont think Krissy is ugly. More time I think she wear her thickness good, but you’re on to something about why them love look ghetto man. Krissy and Leah like to be worshiped. Dont get me wrong I think the love they have for the ghetto man them is genuine (even though leah fall in love with every man she look at) but they know that they’re not desired in the Uptown crowd. The one Leah especially dont have any identity, so she find ‘purpose’ in the ghetto. From what I hear though at least Krissy kinda calm down in recent times