CESS SEH HIM WERE DI MAN IN DI 90TIES -_o

CESS SEH A NUH NOW HIM NAME A CALL A CALL A CALL….CESS DEM SEH DI HARDWARE EMPTY BADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD MI NAH LIE SMADDY PASS DEH AND BEG MI NUH FI TALK BUT MI HAFFI SEH IT DEM SEH NOTHING IN DERE SUH DEM WAA KNOW IF U START YUH 90TIES TING AGEN HAR WHA

37 thoughts on “CESS SEH HIM WERE DI MAN IN DI 90TIES -_o

1. just like his ex wife Yoli daddy he was one of jamaica biggest drugs kingpin, a dey suh him build phils hardware out a drugs him was even in prison.

1. I absolutely positively don’t believe the lie that Justin Timberlake and Timbaland asked who CESSpool was enuh!!!CESSpool ..if lie was a person!!! :hoax2 :cd :malu2

1. First off it’s not a lie, Being from NYC you see Celebrities all the time and when you’re turning up in the clubs they always wanna know who’s WHO!! Hushhhhh stay in your lane you knows nothing about this lifestyle. :rate :rate

1. Be that as it may,what u saying nah change the fact that I KNOW a lie that even Stevie Wonder can See is a lie…gone back inna mi Lane now zeen cuz I was specifically referring to Cesspool lying.Would’ve helped had you come with ur receipts of being there when dem ask you who Cesspool was…but hey!!

2. IT WASN’T GLAMOROUS! Ask de man dem whey a rub 25-LIFE! Ask de woman dem whey have fi run fi cover because dem get mark di death because a dem man.

Me live it and it wasn’t all you try fi turn it into…from late 80s into 90s.

Cess was and still a joncrow from then. Damn coke dealer.

2. sender u too lie, if you go over the man hardware now in there not empty, sender where are your receipts, send them in let us see how empty the hardware is. Then is cess sell drugs what Yoli daddy phills hardware did. Yoli Daddy was in prison for a long time for drugs and the whole jamaica knows that phils hardware big building was built with drugs money and know say daddy phil was one a di biggest drugs man in jamaica so a nuh born dem born with money. Yoli inherit drugs money a drugs her daddy mr Phil push and spend time a prison for, that was public knowledge. hahahaha

3. Poor guy,I guessed you played you first baby mother and diss her for yoli the fuckist and booooom karma buss u bubbles.Hush yah and try again.

1. Yuh know me always say it, me feel him diss the first babymother due to Yoli family(money) the kids are so close in age. And now KARMA a reach him. First babymother nice & she nuh inna no mixup

4. Lord take this case FIWB me never see anything like this :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak cesssss ??????? No sah ‍♀️
    How yoli dweet???

Original bubblelikesoup

5. Me doubt him but lawks man… what a piece a reminiscing cut yeye !!! A d life yah yoli love woeeeeee

Original bubblelikesoup

6. somebody who know about Yoli daddy phils history with prison and drugs send it in to Pinkwall..cuz

1. that is just ppl talking in comments..I want an official story backed with facts..even court documents and newspaper articles if possible

7. why ppl always a talk about Yoli father money..she has access to it? sshe can spend it as she pls ?

8. Cess only 47? Yoli give him nuff gray hair. I always find him to be handsome but him bitch too much. He loved Yoli and she beat him wid har panty. Him cry too much about this situation. I’m pretty sure he gave nuff burn because he’s not ugly. He should just move on and stop complaining.

9. it is clear to me that Cess head mash up since yoli bun him hot like 10 fire side with two younger more high profile men. many of us myself included have been there…best to move on life is short…he is always trying to prove something…we all know that he hated moving from upt to portmore worse not even caribbean estate or pmore country club. A talk bout 90s lifestyle how that lifestyle translate to high life now cess…pack it up man….these big ole ppl on IG more than the demographic dem build the app for.

1. Is portmore him live now? But why he left his matrimonial home/ mansion? Even if he & you separate why couldn’t they live on either wing of the house? Why him go back to his mother house?

10. Went to Phils hardware yesterday…….he doing work n the place. I guess we can see where the employees pay going. Poor customer service thou……I wonder if it’s cause the workers don’t get pay.

11. yoli too rude to tell workers to eat har mangoes, dat ga have no manners, u see when ghetto people push drugs and get a little money them grow them kids like them did rich from birth so a yoli this har daddy born poor push drugs get money now yoli ascting like she born in richness. nuh worry yoli karma will get u for how u treat people member u are a mother first and foremost, u too bright fi tell mi auntie she fi nyam mangoes at ur yard.

1. Lies. Mi ask mi cuz weh work a Phil’s and she seh not a ting guh suh. People love video, so weh did videos of dem mistreating the employees.

Mi did believe until mi ask cousin. ‍♀️

12. Pssst…that life Bitch ass Dave recalling is all Cocaine Cowboy lifestyle. So if Yoli daddy a deID druggist SO WAS CESS POOL DAVE.

13. IT WASN’T GLAMOROUS! Ask de man dem whey a rub 25-LIFE! Ask de woman dem whey have fi run fi cover because dem get mark Fi death because a dem man.

Me live it and it wasn’t all you try fi turn it into…from late 80s into 90s.

Cess was and still a joncrow from then. Damn coke dealer.

14. Yooooo all my 30 yeArs in USA mi never hear about this man till pink wall let mi see and know the night-in gail looking man called CESS . Timberlake and justin Beaver just born :ngakak :ngakak Cess i believe your fantasizing

15. I can see Cess know the game, but way too much credit for a street hustler. Never was he one of Jamaica’s Big man a farrin. Those were good times for many. Many didn’t make it out so well done Cess. Chill wid di likkle change now and ride off into the Sunset.

16. Cess please to hop on over to Facebook when you are in the mood for creative writing. IG is for pictures and videos sir. I blame corona I swear :ngakak I will give you credit for bypassing the throwing of subliminal insults though. Good job.

17. Is JMG JMG aka PINKWALL let’s us know who’s the worm looking man name CESS . Go Sid cess with you two coconut knee cup knee cap .

18. Him all a show off new boat wid how much engine now.. Wonder what will be di use? ‘Business’ or pleasure?

19. I don’t call it show off,, however him get It don’t care because you know the consequences if you get caught ,, what he did with the money is a good move cause a nuff man nowadays squander theirs ,, Bigup. Cess smart on investing yours ,,