CESS MI TELL YUH LIKKLE MORE

MI HAVE A FEW THINGS FI GET TO DEN MI PUT UP MI POST DEM BUT MI DUS WAA YUH FI KNOW MI HAVE A SET A GOODS YUH TOO GOOD

34 thoughts on “CESS MI TELL YUH LIKKLE MORE

1. Which grown ass man sticks out his tounge on social media!!??Yuh saying “abayyyyeee”??…Alright watch di soakings yuh gonna get n see that what sweet yuh gonna sour yuh!!#CESSpool shell of a manframe!!

1. Unnuh come now, is full time unnuh leave the hurting “boy” alone. Bun hat enough. When a woman think bout bun she mostly think about why and if she nuh good enough or is being played for a fool but lastly the act of the bunners. When man get bun all him can think of is how d man dig out ar belly and how him gal a moan n groan to a next cocky. So let this boy be, he is growing according to “God’s plan” :thumbup :thumbup

2. The poor pickney dem can’t even hold up them heads at school anymore, the way dem shame. Teacher dem just affi a encourge them daily. And neither the mumma nor the pupa seem to care, even though ano school problem. one of the daughter shame so till. The poor pickney cry every day. Just sake a dick and pum pum uuno mash the “fake” family life. Cess, go wey, you ole JANCROW.

3. I know both if them personally, If you look up the word JANCROW and it say CESS.

A lot of people dont really know this man. Although Yoli never really put up the bad side of her marriage, she posted the FAKE part, this man gave her a very hard time over the years. She was a smiling face and a crying heart. Gwan thru Yoli. Live your best life now moving forward. @ MET come with the rest.

4. I look up this lady yolicess and man what a woman look good,all me know I don’t care who fuk har aready but me would a deh with rite away… woman look clean like mi new car.. man mi can’t stop visit her Instagram page

5. I think Cess was low key tired of his marriage and wanted his space to roam freely and being tht yoli did what she did gave him the ammunition. Cess talk truth u well and know u did have the brown gal long time plus the others and u couldn’t have or do as u likes now that u have the opportunity u making full use of it so stop playing victim.

6. THIS MAN IS DISGUSTING AND ALL WHO FOLLOW HIM PON SOCIAL MEDIA THIS OLD RASS NEED TO GO SIT DOWN I SWEAR IM TURNED OFF FROM THESE JA OLD MEN!

7. I don’t understand why everyone is cursing this man.
    Is he the only one in Jamaica, cheating…allegedly?
    Why the need to call him all those derogatory names?
    I can see he’s a wonderful dad, friend and husband to his wife…all be it, a few hiccups along the way.
    Well, if he’s cheating and have been doing so for quite sometime…..we are not the one he’s cheating on…so let them be.
    He’s got a beautiful, intelligent, hardworking wife who loves him and their family.
    No one is perfect and everyone makes mistakes….weh dem seh…let him without sin cast the first stone….I wish them well.

8. Mek Cess move him bc, have dat deh nice, clean, sexy wife and kill har wid bun for most of their marriage wid all sort a gyal and now that the woman give him back bun him a mad. On social media acting like he was husband of the century and was a paragon of virtue. Cow never know di use a him tail till him lose it, mi a woman and mi would a deh wid Yoli, woman look damn good, better dan nuff a dem yah young gyal.

9. The man is a national disgrace, me hear sah him not even a work how him stress , cause d wife nah look pon him , him stick out him tongue , cause him hood not working , that’s y his wife fuck on him .

10. So wait Met, Cess stop work at the hardware store or since a Yoli money fund it she ban him frm coming there. Inask bcuz u dont see him post no more work pics or office pics. Only pics at the “beach” and his so call bachelor pad.

Hope Yoli keep her money lock tight frm him

11. Unnuh come now, is full time unnuh leave the hurting “boy” alone. Bun hat enough. When a woman think bout bun she mostly think about why and if she nuh good enough or is being played for a fool but lastly the act of the bunners. When man get bun all him can think of is how d man dig out ar belly and how him gal a moan n groan to a next cocky. So let this boy be, he is growing according to “God’s plan” :thumbup :thumbup

12. I had to unfollow him after following for YEARS. His posts are so damn annoying and this takes the cake. I hope Yoli stays gone if this is what she had to deal with all this time.smdh

13. Am l the only that notice that he has not only aged but is hard on the eyes since the whole ordeal? Lol…all jokes aside l can tolerate bucka more than him. Him worse than Bucka!!! HIM TEK THE CAKE!!!!!

14. Heavy a di truth u a talk, look yah now me rather keep my devil n dig out a next man gyal ole n ease my pain than start over.. man we grow up too soft inna Jamaica that’s why as a man feeling hurt death a di next thing.. if that lady was my wife n she give mi bun,all I would ask of her is bring a gyal to wi bed mek wi have 3sums over n over again.. jamaican men love have 5 baby mothers n can’t hold it together wen a next man put cocky under him gyal.. man a 1 life su live n let’s live.. we have fi get cock hard fi fuk all a woman have fi du tun back way n cock gone in easy.. me naaw mad naaw mad over gyal.. at my age me know seh me mean a lot to me.. me done talk

15. she look good because she duh surgery like the rest tummy tuck, breast implantation and these things, no wonder society so crazy and everyone doing s much plastic surgery because some females feel the need to be liked. uno men nuh easy love the false body and false hair, uno is a set a hypocrites.

16. why people keep saying yoli look good fi big woman. yoli dont reach age 40 yet. her body is nice but she nuh nah give no young gyal no run fi dem money. yoli look old in the face and that goes for cess too. cess is not even 50 yet and look old like spanish town wall. with all that money both have and them look so me wouldnt want to see if dem did poor.

1. Her face tough like rockstone and Cess look like him in him 60s. Mr Phil look way fresher than him.