RUNAWAY PRISONER KILLED

Leroy Burrell aka caliba. Was charged for murder . He was charged for the a Thripple murder committed last year in the white wing area of st andrew south police area ( hunts bay) the persons he killed were 3 elderly gentlemen in their 60s . He was arrested and placed on a of parade where he was charged he was also the woman that committed the murder of a contractor from back to who was shot and the stabbed ( video of this killing was circulating on social media ) he was to face more id parades for several murders committed in the st andrew south police division and he was also involved in several robberies in the Portmore area of back road . 18 hrs transpired between his escape and capture . It is believed he went back into back to and retrieved a gun and made out on foot in the early morning he was in hiding in the mangroves apparently till when it got darker so he try escape into Portmore–

11 thoughts on “RUNAWAY PRISONER KILLED

1. better u did stay inna prison bredda. as u come out a prison u gone continue inna u badness. u dev’n try get a comfortable night sleep first

2. So he was charged for a triple murder, eh. Well, with the words of Buju Banton’s song “Who say dat big man don’t cry?”, I’m gonna change it up and say “Who say dat bad man don’t die? Badness nuh pay mi friend!!!!

3. If you live by “it”, you are likely to die by “it” and “it” is a GUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

4. The sad part about his escape and subsequent death is that he didn’t get anywhere . If anyone knows the proximity between Hunts Bay police station and where he was killed, knows hat he didn’t cover any great distance and was most likely walking and hiding . Betta him did stay in a lock up!

5. 1 good example made!!! Hope the other excapees who are GUILTY of the crimes they committed will face the same judgement! Prison too nice fi dem dead dog ya!!

6. Wtf this criminal was able to get a gun so quick and was heading to Portmore. Ready to rob and kill . Wasted his life

7. can’t the wake him up and kill him again please and tenks. and people know say this fassy hole kill elderly people and still a entertain him, them need to trace where he go and kill everybody that a fren with him. mi tell u to get result you have to be like the Philippines PM. You have to be harsh and just like how them kill people u just simply kill dem rass and don’t even take them to no damm prison. Mi tell u we located pon the wrong side a the world map, we should a located next door the Philippines. Then you hear some of these mothers and family bout them innocent, das why u see Kartel and Tessa Miller muma member mi tel u muma like dem dey is why crime rate high, they support their kids killing and then a chat how them innocent. mi tell u those mothers will live long and they will reap what their sons sow. smh. dem fi burn him body, dirty rass.