PUMP ATTENDANT’S KILLER FOUND

Nineteen year old Kevaughn was killed on Monday while attending to a customer at a Texaco gas station where he worked. The killer walked up in broad day light and nervously shot Kevaughn in the head and walked off. The killer was caught yesterday by police. He goes by the name Ray Torcha. Torcha told the police that it was a case of mistaken identity why Kevaughn was killed.

16 thoughts on “PUMP ATTENDANT’S KILLER FOUND

1. It sounds like he is a new recruit to badness. Him no see nervousness yet, just wait Pon the revenge killing to start and when prison life grip him that’s when he gonna be nervous. These stupid motherfkn kids don’t understand that death is permanent. Two families mashed right tf up sake of a prove ting.

1. When he hears 30 to life with parole after 25 years, or sumn like that, his dumb a$$ will get it. So fkn sad Smdh

2. i heard it was no mistake, word is that him and the guy could not gree from them small. U know you have so evil people who hate you from a tender age and still grow up with that in dem claw. This is why i avoid humans as much as i can, i will tolerate them at work, church, public space, but i avoid and minimize human interaction in my pvt space, people too wicked man.

1. Yea I see a post going around that the pump attendant was a bleacher too and was involved in a shooting 2 years ago. From I saw the video I knew it was a little yute that pull the trigger

3. No mistaken identity. They had disagreement from school days. Is him turn himself in, the police them no find nobody.

1. After him kill the youth him go back pon him ends go celebrate ,him know the youth and is his mother turn him in because even the youth family recognize him on the tape because them know each other

4. It hurt me to see that as Jamaicans we can’t forgive each other. Now look at this incident, could the police or government stop this? No, this is why when people blame government for crime I laugh, people need to grow kids with plenty love, Betta Dem forgive n move on. This is why parents need to send Dem kids to church, better u send them mek love, forgiveness live in Dem hearts. So so sad, I hope Dem jump his ass in prison like when mass dick let go him ram goat a country back in the days and the rammy get away n jump every female goat in sight, a Suh mi want Dem jump this wicked boy in jail n when him reach prison too. None stop jumping him fi get till him mad in dey, Damm wicked.

5. i agree its a mistake why you going to wukhouse also and is a mistake why yuh batty ago get soften up by masculine intruders,,

6. The new generation of young people are some serious set of idiots (THE MAJORITY). VERY LITTLE MORAL AND GENUINE LOVE FOR EACH OTHER LEFT.

7. Something is definitely wrong with our people. .
    We should be glad for the few God fearing people who are praying their hearts out for the healing of theach nation or else Fada God wudda flood n sink this rahs already. Too much Indian obeah man dehyah to! A leggo too much crasis ina wi likkle island. I’m sad, frustrated and lost all hope for Jamaica. WHAT ARE WE FIGHTING FOR..YOU ARE WE KILLING EACH OTHER. Lord help us