POLICE KILL DI FOUR MAN DEM WHEY ROB COURTS WHEY DAY

Pinky a beg u HMID suh dem rob a western union a mobay and lick 14 million and police find dem and kill all 4 robbers mek mi send a picture of one a them ‼️‼️‼️ dem seh a squash friend

8 thoughts on “POLICE KILL DI FOUR MAN DEM WHEY ROB COURTS WHEY DAY

1. seems like robbery and contract killing fills the lotto scam void down there since the US crackdown so supermarket, cambio courier robbery is the order of the day! thats what happens when our people has no vision! all the proceeds from the scamming were squandered on flossing, girls, high powered firearms and materialism that just evaporated over time, didn’t think to invest the $$$ wisely for future progress/benefit (not saying I condone the crime) now frustration abounds because the well runs dry, so sitting on a mountain of weapons, whats the next move?? :travel based on the picture its clear as day that he was desperate and has to get his hand on some $$$ by all means :ngakak

2. Two men were killed by the Police following the robbery of $8 million from the Chinese nationals. I haven’t heard anything about 4 men being killed by the Police in Montego bay after robbing a Western Union outlet.

3. If this is true I applaud the security forces. Nuh waste me tax dollars in a no court. Plus dem will send them cronies to rob and kill to pay big lawyers so save us the misery!

1. Why run with false news a two man dead not four and more over dem surrender and the soldier still kill dem .