JOEL ADEM’S 13 YO SON HELD WITH 9MM

gunman

Reports coming out of the CIB are that the son of former gang leader Joel Adem was found with a gun. The 9mm Ruger with twelve rounds was taken from the thirteen year old High School student yesterday morning at approximately 8’30 am. Joel Andem, his father was the leader of the ruthless Andem gang who was responsible for over twenty murders.
Upon finding the weapon, the CIB was said to have arrested the mother of the teen and charged her with possession of a firearm.

12 thoughts on “JOEL ADEM’S 13 YO SON HELD WITH 9MM

1. Dat likkle ugly gal couldn’t reform herself so that the child could grow up without the sins of the father being cast on him?! Me glad him get hold because that is another demonic lot, mumma included.

1. me raas yuh a cast aspersion pan d woman when a d puppa suck the sour grape, a which bitch you be with that mentality man???

1. The same bitch that saw that ugly bitch in a bush wid har 20+ “head”man touting a good damn assault rifle…now what?!

You mussy think a Jesus and him mumma me a chat bout (dem wouldn’t be exempt either)…de puppa and mumma suck sour grape and mumma carry forth the seed of said sour grape! Mek him did kill people pickney wid that gun given to him by him MUMMA…then again him may have already done it. Take all the above ‘aspersion’ and tell good me say so.

2. the mother is just as evil as the dad i know for a fact cause i once live in the same community , she as done a lot of wicked and evil things to ppl but ppl fraid to talk cause them nuh wah dead

1. crotches somebody mek you thief likle light and some wifi time mek you just a land bout yah? yu 5 months late and on the third month of a new year.

Onu is a condem breed. duppy a phuck onu mumma so a pure demon come from out a fi onu mada dusty pussy mek yu cant suck har. obeah man and human blood a extend onu life :hammer onu still a go kin ova like dead dog all wen we suck we mada like ginep.