DETAILS ON THE BOMBING OF SHANEKE FAMILY’S HOUSE THAT WAS FIRE BOMBED

Good Morning Met,
Re a story that you posted sometime ago regarding the fire bombing of Shanekes house. It has come to my knowledge that this Fire had nothing to do with Shaneke and Mr Creary ‘s case but in fact all over jealousy and badmind.

The fire was targeting Shanekes cousin and was planned and carried out by residents and associates of residents in Rock River and Comfort Valley. Hate is such a strong word, and it’s sad when friends become enemies. Evil has many faces and there are so many evil doers living in that small community of Comfort Valley/Rockriver but God does not like ugly, and maybe that’s why certain individuals no matter how they try they seem stagnant.planted in the Valley..lol.

4 thoughts on “DETAILS ON THE BOMBING OF SHANEKE FAMILY’S HOUSE THAT WAS FIRE BOMBED

1. I can’t believe that you can not trust people in your own community to not do you harm… Why would people of the community hurt this family they could of killed people in the house children etc, is the bad mind that great… I wouldn’t want to stay there as well, I would want to leave that community she’s not safe and whoever lived with her is not safe… That was a nice house and thank God no one was injured… God do not like ugly and what goes around comes around those people involved will be revealed soon or later let God to his work…

2. The sender dont afraid of Obeah? The bombers knew the lady kids were not there because it’s a best friend turn enemy situation. …
    The girl car was burned but Shanekes car which was also parked there was not touched.

They tried to stop Kharlas flow..but it didnt work,only a temporary set back..Some gal ago live behind bar counter until them gray….

Minimal Education, Man mascot. She a do every thing to run lef the Valley but the Valley hold har dung. ##Tun back blow!