DEADLY CORONA VIRUS IN JAMAICA

It is being reported that there is a patient at the university hospital in Jamaica who arrived from China that has the deadly Cornona virus. The virus that has killed over 160 people in china and has affected over 4500 and is unable to be contained at the moment.

11 thoughts on “DEADLY CORONA VIRUS IN JAMAICA

1. A release form Uwi officials stated that at no point any of the symptoms associated with the coronavirus were present in the patient.Someone who is quite malicious and unscrupulous started the rumour knowing fully well the Yardies tendency to panic smfh.It is just a regular flu the patient had,so all the doom and gloom can tek a back seat now.

1. This is shit Jamaica always make the people of Jamaica so y’all can continue talk crop untill it spread and people dieing nonsense

2. Metty MNLOL a rah..u hab d ppl dem file lock..u durdy white biatch geddoff Metty site and go buy a man and an outfit.loll..wooiee..anytime me sad me just type www. an a bare laff me laff…loll

2. This whole sites a scampeople getting paid a little coin to make up dis fuckery … wish my life consisted of laying in my bed not taking care of my yute n wasting time to entertain u all… Big up yardielovethug
    Yer secrets safe with me!!!!
    DAMN FOOL

1. DUTTY WHITE DIRTY BITCH THIS SITE WHY YOU CANNOT KEEP A MAN…YOU LOOK OLD AND WASHED UP AND IN A BIG COUNTRY AND CANT FIND A MAN? BIG UP YOU WHERE I WILL SPILL YOUR SECRET BECAUSE YOU DONT EVEN HAVE CLOTHES

1. Shani I AUTHORIZE you to rinse her file as it will be a cautionary tale that dem CAN’T buy a REAL Yard Man ,nor can you buy Love cuz if yuh nuh have self love ,how would u KNOW that what u paying for is actually Love!!??…FIRE AT WILL mi sey MET!!!

All of us understand that Buju tasted the coke to test it,if he didn’t KNOW what REAL coke was,what would’ve been the point of buying it!!??Thus u shoulda do a Buju Banton special n know ur product then test it out but noooo yuh a buy love never having a clue as to what LOVE IS smfh :malu2 :hoax2

3. Other world leaders and their citizens are taking this outbreak quite seriously , as they should. Jamaican people needs to wake up and smell the coffee. Ban all Chinese coming to the island until this outbbreak has run its course or they found a remedy gor it.
    Should this birds reaches jamaica it will cause a devastation. The country is not medically equipt to deal with it. Prevent is better than cure..

4. The so called”DOCTOR” Tufton made a statement that Jamaica can deal with the crisis. If other g 7 countries are concerned, why should Jamaica be not?

5. Lmfao i can keep any man worthy of keeping!! But when i found out i married the village idiot i didnt want him..i come to Jamaica twice last year alone and dont have clothesyamhead.. ask yardielovethug I actually financed him until i figured out he just want papers! Get a life get off yer computer screen yer exposed this garbage site is just a couple people who cant get a real job making up shit responding shit and think they big people

1. YOU CANT FINANCE ANYONE LOOKING AS DILAPIDATED AS YOU LOOK. IF YOU HAD TAKEN THE NORMAL ROUTE TO GET MARRIED LIKE THE REST YOU WOULDNT HAVE BEEN TRICKED ACCORDING TO YOU. WHO JUMPS UP AND MARRY SOMEONE THEY MET FOR THE FIRST TIME? ONLY A DESPERATE CONCUBINE LIKE YOU. YOUR WEDDING DRESS WAS A MESS SO PLEASE DO NOT TALK ABOUT FINANCE BECAUSE HAD YOU ANY KIND OF MONEY YOU WOULD HAVE AT LEAST GOT YOURSELF TOGETHER FOR YOUR WEDDING…MY WEBSITE HAS A REPUTATION AND IF YOU WERE LISTENING TO THE MAN YOU MARRIED YOU WOULD HAVE KNOWN OF ITS CREDIBILITY BUT YOU WERE SO DESPERATE YOU DIDNT EVEN LISTEN TO THE VOICES IN YOUR HEAD THAT ARE A CONSTANT. REMEMBER YOUR WEDDING DRESS WAS FROM THE 90TIES……….WE ARE NOW IN 2020..UPGRADE YOURSELF BEFORE YOU PUT THAT WHITE SKIN OF YOURS ON ANOTHER DESPERATE BLACK MAN