Welcome everyone. Lets say cheers first of all to all those who have been with me from day one. This is our second move, and hopefully it will mean bigger and better things. Making this change will mean that the content will be of a better quality and you will be able to access all the JMG has to offer from this one page. For music you click on the top button that says music and for the old site that will have content a little more raunchy you click JMG-x. New beginnings always begin rough but they say a bad beginning most assuredly makes a good end.
Although no one can go back and make a brand new start, anyone can start from now and make a brand new ending!
Cheers Met!
Cheers Met!
love the look!
Congrats met u deserve it 4 all the hard u put in. X
good morning and thank you
Good morning….new place and ting. Gone familiarize mi self
no joke morning mi still a work oooooooooooooooooo
Yes man Metty…..mi still Nuh get Nuh new veetle
no joke u want a limo?
Yessssss dat will doooooo
Good morning Met n metters..must say I love d new site n I can actually type wit ease now on my phone..good job met…mi luv it bad
cherries morning..yes because there is no data fi load
D site bad it bad it bad…lol
cherries it sweet u hee
good morning met the site turn up love it xoxo
Good morning met and metters,
I love the painted pink brick lol! I will login later and see how things are ….have a good day y’all.
marning,the ting slap way ,mums.the pink wall a beat dem bad.me just have one little ting fe suggest,think the background colour is a bit too dark.buts its early days yet.
13 mi beg him change di color him did have it darker but I will try for a lighter color mi nuh like di dark over it suh
ok no problem…ohhh one more tiny little ting,memba over old yard u did have a ting ,were ppl could see who comment in a tread yeah we need that back .
check it u can see the recent comments now
good to go …roger dat.
good morning met,metters,peepers nd others…..
Congrats love the look and do hop nothing but the best for you as you go along with your baby who is now hitting puberty (
)
a jus smallaz mi a experience and a de font size mi affi guh haul out mi glasses cuz mi a strain fe read de tings dem..too damn small anways
Congrats Met! I am happy for you also excited for what else God has in store for you. Morning everyone!
thank you
Yes met Mi love the new site!!!! Big up u self met!! Almost have a heart attack this morning!!! Never know what a gwann! !! Blessup met!!
Good afternoon Met & Metters…Met I am so loving the new look!!! Congrats
Congrats Met!!!! I am love, love, loving the new look. Your site is like fine wine, it gets better with time. Keep the suss coming!!!!
Love it, love it!!! Looking for improvements as you reach for the stars

Met,
Change is always a good thing when your embracing growth & I’m sure JMG has came a long way. We appreciluv all the information, laughter & everything that you’ve shared with us Met because knowledge is definitely power. I haven’t been here from day1, but I sure do feel like I have been & Despite some of the negative comments you’ve gotten from HATERS Met, Keep doing your thing & much love…..JMG TUH DI WURLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!! Oh Yeah Cheers
Cheers to you Met and all my fellow jmg familia
New site sexy like wooo…bap bap
thank you guys
LOVE the new site!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! love it love it……Congrats on the move! There is only one way to go and that’s up! All the very best…….Excited much about the whole thing!
Ahhhh boy mi say from when mi a set up fi di new site n look pon di time me could finally reach
Metsy love love the thing so happy for u blessings n every one is having a great experience Metsy the brick wall madddddd n who no like it just lock unnu eye n run straight up inna it lol
@Chuet, Mad head yuh reach ova yah…
18777777777 halloooooooooooo
Fresh start, new things, blessings….
Just reach back from a lil vacay! Big up Met b/c New Beginnings for a Bigger & Better JMG!

Hello Metters!!
hi Ebony
Metty I’ve been with you since blog days. Congratulations!!!!!
thank you
Love the new site, Met. It a happen!! Mi a peep from yuh send di link ova pon di odda site, & mi hook from dat day till now…lol. Bless up yuhself & congrats… it keeps getting bigger & beter!
Greetings metty n metters…met mi deh yah from long time n still nuh hab nuh real name u caah mek one fimmi…mi deh yah from when di fuss philly topic wid di jaguar ..when shi get bangle up.
Good Morning All!
for JMG! I have learned a lot in all topics of life from you and fellow bloggers…with love I say Thank You!!!!

Big up yourself met ah u seh elevation..mi like it..May God continue to bless you and see you through with all your visionsv
Met im loving it, may god keep on blessing u always.

Morning Met and Metters! Love the new and exciting changes you made to JMG!! I stumble upon your page some months back and been a fan ever since. As Mello said Ive also learned alot from you guys and I tell all meh good peeps to view the website. Wishing noting but blessings to you and the Metters!!
morning sammy sam and welcome

di eyn whey seh dem deh yah from bangle go pan jaguar mi baddie
Morning met
Love the new site 🙂
good morning fyah
Iz here, scrolling thru de new site mi likey….
Keep up the good work MET!!!! trust me when mi seh JMG brighten up my day, either from the suss or the comments… there is never a dull day with you and the metters.
thank you all so much always for the support…sometimes I feel so overwhelmed by the love I am shy to respond
Mettyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy mi loike it now this is what I’m “TOOKING ABOUT” in my mad woman british v/c. Lol met cheers to success pon top ah success. U are a god blessed angel from above to us all
luv ya 
love u too
u reach how u doing?
Mi deh yah mon soon link yuh
lattiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Metty you should include a theme song..( The Jeffersons-Movin on up)
Metty im loving the pink brick….caaaayyyyyuuuttteeeee!! Mi just haffi get used to this comment section…it ah hurt mi yeye lol. Big up met!
3gb
mi nuh know if it can fix where it block the comments but mi like seh no line or border nuh ina di post dem
but 3gb dis reply section good ooo cause u can reply directly to smaddy
Yes met mi figet fi add dat, I likes!! But dat ago start nuff drama lol. As for the no line bizniz, u know me need likkle structure inna mi life because mi mind tend to wander sometimes and mi just start get rude! Unnu be prepared for that lol
unno check out busy new song pan di music site a like it
http://jmgspankingnewmusic.com/2013/06/04/busy-signal-wickedest-position/
metty hunny mi luv new tings, mi luv di new smell di site a give off bless up urself.
as kgn13 seh, can we get a brighter colour in the comments part cuz di white words on di dark background a play wid mi eyes. thanks mums
started from di bottom now we’re here
bullet bullet!!!
Really like the new site. Definitely more organized.
Is it just me or is this one optimized for mobile?
Firebrand this site has no data so its easy to load…our older site has over 12,000 posts with images etc
Metteeeeeey…..I so <3 di new residence…yawd clean, flowas dem a bloom, and ting and ting. Blessings mi say and longevity 2 u and all the bloggers,peepers, borrowers, and teefs!
thank yuh nuh juk mi
Love di new site metty…..Real PINK WALL lol…..An mi luv di reply section, so instead ah drap wud, duss click di ‘reply’ button otayy
Hurry up an bring back di like/dislike button dem deh Ms. Met…..Tonks
quiet storm u know mi did figet dat and mi tell him eno
thank you
METTI, YOU HAVE BEEN GOING FROM STRENGTH TO STRENGHT, AND HAVE SO MUCH MORE TO DO…. ( singing ) LET’S DRINK TO THE HARD WORKING PEOPLE, LETS DRINK TO THE SALT OF THE EARTH, RAISE YOUR GLASS TO THE COMMON FOOT SOLDIERS, BRAVISIMO ME FRIEND. I STILL CANNOT BELIEVE HOW FAST THE YRS FLY BY. I STILL REMEMBER HOW WE USED TO LAUGH TILL BELLY BUSS…
Sweet it has been 4 years can you believe ? Thank you for all the support and never leaving
cheeeerrrrrs!
CHEERS@MET.. MI LOIKE D NEW LOOK,,BIG UP YUHSELF..BLESSINGS!
Raeeeee…wi move Ina big mansion …dem cyaa chat to wi
Mi late but CHEERS!!
To Another Chapter, Cheers. More Enlightenment, Health And prosperity
Cheers
The new place looks good…love the exposed brick! All we need now is a wet bar and we’re all set! I shall be reading and peeping as usual…Congrats Met!
thank u my name is
afternoon met and metters met me love off your new site haven’t had a drink in a year but cheers to u and the meters
bevvvvvvvvvvv
AMYWHINO AND MS.WICKEDNESS min mind jus run pon unno if unno busy dats a peep alone unno cn peep bless up sed speed
Met, mi like yu new site. It a bawl out! So, in my best Kingston 11 voice I am going to say lawwwwd and rayyyyyy! May God continue to bless you always.
Evening, Met
yu kno se lkkle most mi nu find unu ….a eddie (EDDIE SEAGA) call mi and tell mi seh a ova ya unu deh 
Real
Bwoy met mi a tell yu good help hard fi find dese days …yea man eddie start work wid mfi now mi did affi fire portia cah di work nayna go like how it fi go…..
Good night all,
Loving the new look.
Love it. It shows growth. Happy for u. Each move is better. Just make sure we can access the old stuff congrats girl. Long time coming. We love u
Thank you
the old stuff easy man just one button up top..the archive on the second site is so large ..I waa all recover mi data whey did lost in 2011
Hey Met, love the new home. Love the fact we can reply to individual comments
choco
New site tunnn up Met!!!
HIP HIP!! HOORAYYY MUMMA MET!!
*popping my bottle of D&G Kola Champagne*
Let me say that even though I haven’t had time to insert my comments on every post I have peeped almost every day that God and My Boss allows me to!! Met you know this cuz u can read my computer I.P so u know I peep regularly. MAY THIS NEW SITE CONTINUE TO PROSPER…
*pours out di Kola champagne inna plastic cup*
And May God Guide, Bless and Keep Mumma Met and the JMG Family safe and secure!! Thinking too of those who have passed on before!! Cheers!
*drinks me Kola Champagne and eat a bulla*
You may continue with your regularly scheduled MIX-UP!!
*sits back in work seat and relaxes*
thank u tt good morning
Morning Ms. Met
kiaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
i met , luv luv di new settings, mi say di ting TUN UP. MI SAY IT A GWAAN thanks an cheers to yu to
i met and metters cheers to di new look. ting tun up. yep
LUB DI NEW SITE METTYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!
Ketching up is going to be very hard so how but mi jus log on…..Simply howdy,No joke & di click…do so. Mek mi go look fi confessions…belly bang stay strong….mi tun dj
Serenityyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Congrats Met, compliment well deserved.
yaaaooowwww metty di ting a shatttt……..
luvvin di new luk oooo
dayummm so much 2 learn….
bless up mumma
Mi like over here, over here pretty sah..BIG UP MET
CHEERS
Met congrats on the new home
thanks for the one room
turn up
Love the look congrats on another big step