YANKEE MICHELLE DIS DOW NORMAL MAN

31 thoughts on “YANKEE MICHELLE DIS DOW NORMAL MAN

1. Somebody plz tell me what is the purpose of that big ass bag in a dance?? smh All she needs is the red nose

2. That is a f***g Chanel travel bag Michelle.. are you traveling somewhere you needed to carry it so bad to show OMG you are ridiculous better you did show it when you ah board a flight or you have a weekend getaway smh

3. Imagine dat on a boat in stocking and that big bag :hammer not to mention the floating device ASS behind she :hoax2 hottaz

4. This is sad. You know, we cannot be surprised whenever these insecure women land on hospital beds and in early graves, they are killing themselves on purpose.

5. SMH at these Sad axx people.
    I remember when Michelle was a nice young green girl doing her thing (working and shop lifting) hanging out on Parkside Ave running down man with Petal and Wendy and Stacy and Camelle and Nikki and Marcia then she moved to Atlanta got a house travelling back and forth to NYC selling her goods however she stilled managed to hold down a job but then she met Jackie Ramsey son and everything went down hill from there. She got in trouble and run to England and then came the transformation, which could be a disguise for the USA Atlanta authorities.

6. Metters you all are so funny, have me dying here at work reading all the comments…. Lmaoooooo…. These rich females got it bad with the bag and poppy show they got going on every time they step into a dance… I thought Cali is bad but to be honest NYC is worse ones so far… These woman entire existing his to make a statement or to be seen when they are out at a party… She has this bodysuit on and the gigantic booty she paid for is just all out of portion, didn’t you try the bodysuit on first to see if at least to see if anything was out of whack, not tucked in properly at least… Then the heels who walks in those heels wow, to be honest I do not care for heels, can’t manage dem more time but I do my best lol… The bag, the bag dem these woman bring to parties it’s crazy, it comes like the bag is the style not the outfit not the hair, not the shoes is the bags that make the statement… smfh

7. That outfit do not suit a BOAT RIDE . That outfit suit a big dance like jay icon them dance . She’s just trying to go overboard.

8. Most of these bytches who are running to the surgeon to buy an ass, despise the the gym so they will always look awkward after they get the surgery. Her cement and rubber filled azz looks like it’s turning black and blue or being strangled by the stench of her stink puzzy.

9. :ngakak :malu :ngakak@gina why u didn’t tell your friend she looks like foolishness??? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak she was going to float away on that , big ass bag smh

10. y’all ask stupid questions. She has the bid bag to store stolen wallets, carry dildos, condoms, and it’s also used as a mobile service/ storage space for her illegal injection business.

11. Yankee Michelle love watch people and what them have one and she need to be watching her lopsided ass and stop walk and thief.

Always acting as if she is rich and she born in a money. One batty cheek shape like a rectangle and the other one a circle. She chat too much!!!

12. That’s a Chanel classic traveling bag,this spring/summer “Airport” collection. I guess she bring it to the boat fi anyting. When walk with it,if in case the U.S coast guard stop the boat shi well prepare and ready fi go home down a yaad. LOL!

13. F di batty whea lopsided
    She has something more going on with the discoloration of that left batty cheek that __it right there is not normal looking

14. As a nurse that ass is indeed infected and need a check asap black and blue or any discoloration is a sign of cyanosis infection infectious ass!! God help them looks nasty just to show off on ppl!! That’s a flop hun

15. YANKEE MICHELLE (FAKE) WHY MUST YOU DO THAT, YOU KNOW THAT BAG IS HAS FAKE HAS SHIT, CHANEL NEED TO LOCK YOU UP. METTERS GO TO THE CHANEL SITE 2 DIFFERENT BAGS!!!!!!!!!! WHAT THE F****K. I GUESS YOU HAVE THE LINK FOR THE AFRICAN

16. Anonymous @ 8:01pm u can know when a bag fake but don’t know the difference between “has” and “as”… yuh need fi do betta!!

17. Yankee Michelle bag and shoes and belt fake. How the crew of them can find $10000 every two weeks to be buy chanel, Versace, lv and, Gucci.twinny aka Opal star , KerryAnn, Apple, Robbas. Nuh care how yuh scamming game up or how thief you are u couldn’t be buying these expensive stuff but uno still have the same old furnitures for years. Twinny still nuh own a car. They dont own any house in america nor jamaica they so lame and dumb. I cannot stand these big grown ass stupid woman. Yankees MitcheLle ass look like f***g donkey hamper. Yankees Michelle batty look poison why she don’t stop injecting herself with the cement are batty soon rotten off .Yankee Michelle a really Santa Claus a must toys she have in that big shopping bag .with her fake chanel and it so funny Michelle ,apple, twinny and Robbas them a compete by themselves because the rest a the world know Sey them Bruck and a pure fake things them wearing they always posting their, clothes ,bag and shoes online they tell the name of the brand they have the tags on the stuff but they never show the price or the receipt lol. They so stupid if you hyping you got to go all out why hide the most interesting and important ting the price tag and the receipt???????

18. If your going to enhance your body parts, do it the right way like I did. Save your money and go to a board plastic surgeon and get your own fat transferred. This is exactly how plastic pretty ass looks. I feel sorry for all of these women because, they are going to suffer in the next few years from sepsis and infections from all the cap they had injected in their butts. Lord hep dem!