WE ARE TIGHTER THAN THEM

Black girls apparently have the smallest, tightest, and strongest according to these studies by gynaecologist and the American Journal of Gynaecology and Obstetrics.

http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/24464469

http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/20042169

http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC2593128/

http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/10895030

http://www.justanswer.com/ob-gyn/6d52a-women-longer-torso-s-deeper-vagina-s.html

http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC1283097/

All these links and studies show that their vaginal canal’s are smaller, the pelvic muscle strength is stronger than other races. The explanation being black women have more musculature in their PC muscles as well as their vaginal canal’s being smaller due to that race naturally giving birth to babies with smaller heads than white or Asian women. Also the rates of incontinence is smallest in black women.

needle eye
I’m really surprised as I thought it was Asian women, but apparently they are only smaller than white women. Black women have the smallest and tightest overall. Part of the explanation why was explained by a gynaecologist below.

needle eye

“I think torso length and hip width are pretty good determiners for vagina size. It is not the height of of the women (head to foot) which determines the depth of the vagina.
There is definitely a racial difference and also genetic factors which determine the length of vagina. White women give birth to babies with larger heads “on average” so their hips are “on average” broader, and their vaginal opening is also larger. Black women, actually have smaller vagina’s. They give birth to babies with smaller heads and have smaller hips. Black women store more body fat on their buttocks, but their hips are actually smaller (men and women). White people also have longer torso’s and white women also have longer vagina’s. Asian women have shorter vagina’s than both black and white women, have wider openings than black women, but not as large as white women. Unlike penis size, the body size/shape of a woman has an influence on vaginal size. Taller women (longer torso) with wider hips will most likely have longer and deeper set vagina. Torso size/length is more significant than actual height. As for men however, a 6′ 8″ man may have a smaller penis than a 5′ 8″ man, just like his ears may also be smaller. External organs are not influenced by body size or height, whereas internal organs are.Thank you

20 thoughts on “WE ARE TIGHTER THAN THEM

1. The tighter the berry the sweeter the juice raeeeeee. lol, I knew a guy who dated a Chinese girl and him lef har cuz him claim him couldn’t sink it cuz she did too shallow, at first I thought he was just being shallow but I guess he is on to something

2. I asked a friend of mine who loved dating white girls what was the difference in the vaginas. He said not much but white girls are hornier and full of gum while he said black girls were “Firmer”.

3. Don’t you worry my white girls y’all still have the tightest mouth..Asians y’all only have the tightest eyes…….

4. P.S to all di bleachers who gone to di white side an some wah look like chiney due to said bleaching, we di black women love wi tightness an wi stay wid we tightness, Unuh can stay ova deh suh wid Unuh wear out, big punash ….Unuh caan come claim tight punany anymore :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

1. Oh gosh don’t kill mi off so early. This bring real tears to my eyes. Big up all black women a wi still a win.

5. :ngakak @ the needle eye pic. Met you just happened to have that picture ready & waiting for this article?

1. Yu know a it me did a go bother her bout :ngakak

Needleeye yu love yu screen name even more now? 😀

6. PUPPA JEEZAS THEY GOIN TO KILL US DEM HATE US ENOUGH ALREADY NOW COME THIS SAY WE HAVE THE GOOD UNDANEAT. AS DR KINGSLEY STEWART ENLIGHTEN US WHEN THEY SLAUGHTER THE SLAVES BACK IN DAYS DEM CUT OFF THE PENIS FUSS NOO, WONDER WHITE MEN LOVED TO GRIND OUR FORPARENTS, THE HOLE GOOD AND THE MEN HUNG OUT WELL, MET OONU LEN MI THE BIKE TO RIDE OUT FASS FASS

7. AND TO THINK LOTS A WOMEN SIDDUNG PON THEM SUGGAPAN AND NAW ENJOY WAITING FOR THE MR RIGHT TO COME, STICK A PIN ITS THE ONLY PART ON OUR BODY THAT HAVE SO MUCH NAME, PUMPUM, PUSSY, BOMBO CRATCHES MI CANT MEMBA YA NOW AN DEM MAN YA THAT HAVE WEH FI FILL UP POTHOLE DEM A SOME DONKEY GOT NO PROBLEM FRIGGIN ANYTHING THEY SEND WOMEN TO THE DOCTOR EVEN MEK THEM VOMIT

8. Oh boy……it are now wi haffi guh hear how dem tight….cho. This may explain why so many white men are dating black women. Also…could this be why black men seek out white women?….hmmmm

9. All mi tight pumpum white ppl hate Mi fah aww boy. Mi say das why white gal can tek some big hood so.. An when Mi get dem big hood man deh Mi feel it first den Mi run dem..

10. Its true south americans, white and chiney be pushing out some big head pickney. We are truly GODS chosen people.

11. So men with the biggest hood have women with the smallest vagina? Women with big big batty are so small and little? Come on girls this is bullshit!