Hey MET, I’ve been a fan of urs for sometime now n i love the work, drama, and humor that ur page delivers. I’d like ur help as u r known Locally and Internationally. I’m the National Winner of the Axe Apollo Space competition n will be representing Jamaica coming December this year for a chance to win a spot to space. So I’m ere trying to bring awareness to the competition the local Axe Page. You can check it out @ www.facebook.com/AXEJA. We’re looking more -LIKES- I’d love if u’d ask ur fans to check it out as well because its history in the making….please
that’s great my youth do your thing
in full supote (support) and hope a him win it
K, WILL DO.
Gonna give it a look best of luck young man
Yes youth gwan do your thing
GUH CHUU Mi Amigo
God Speed!
Wrong thread lol
u comment ina di wrong post soci
Wishing you all the best! Make us Jamaicans proud!
You go son!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You’ve got my blessings. I hope you win
Mawnin Met and Metters! This make my heart full up with pride!!! I will def pass this along!
Hey there young man, I’m so happy for your success & wishing you all the best…. I will most definitely go to the FB page in support. This is def history in the making as one should never set limits & you are setting a great example. I definitely hope you win, best of luck
Thanks guys, I can live with disappointing myself, But never with disappointing others…with that I will make sure i go all the way UP and make my Country-men and Woman proud….Big up MET keep doing what ur doing cause wi nuh switch every lock on to Jamaica Groupie cuz we gotta know what n who fi watch out fa lol
Congrats on your achievements youngster. You have my support!! Best wishes.