This post is based on an email that was sent and in no way reflects the views and opinions of ''Met'' or Jamaicanmateyangroupie.com. To send in a story send your email to likeacopcar.78@gmail.com
July 15, 2014 12:21 pm
UPDATE
I am reverting back to the old set up for today. Many people are having loading problems and I cannot find the source so until the tech guy returns I will use my old set up
There were too much pinkish color and the pictures where blur and I couldnt see anything, I wanted to send you a message but me no hab you email or know where you live so me could come a you yard and mek you know. Thanks for fixing it for now. lol
Hi Met! I like the new format especially the like and dislike buttons. Some of the colours are light making it somewhat hard for me to see some of the writing. Overall I like it!
Thanks!
Met nick klean the bleach out face dutty boy have a next baby on the way help me solve dis.
me?
Met I was having trouble commenting…Everytime it a tell mi seh mi a post too quick.Mi guh eat come back same thing
There were too much pinkish color and the pictures where blur and I couldnt see anything, I wanted to send you a message but me no hab you email or know where you live so me could come a you yard and mek you know. Thanks for fixing it for now. lol
Yes met
Hi Met! I like the new format especially the like and dislike buttons. Some of the colours are light making it somewhat hard for me to see some of the writing. Overall I like it!
Thanks!