SIR, ITS BACK TO SCHOOL TIME

Dear pink hmid plz. I have a baby father weh name Kyrone Micheal Hewitt** micheal hewitt his fb name** and him don’t want to help me with our son cause him not getting no pussy from me again now it’s back to school time and I bought half of my baby things and somethings still outstanding the boy block me off everything and told me that our son is now my responsibility fully and tell him people them pure lie and I’m not working at the moment and idk what to do. But he’s a worthless boy. Just because of woman and me not giving him my body he’s putting the baby in it….. tbh idk what to

7 thoughts on “SIR, ITS BACK TO SCHOOL TIME

1. If you and the man left, stop run pussy because he’s the father of your child. I never understood that with some baby mothers. Anyhow, he’s a dirtbag and will get his karma.

2. Dawg mind yuh yute cuz a major fcukery to lef all the burden on your babymother when it’s both of unno responsibility!!Do u really need the Court to tell u to do the right thing dawg smfh!!?? :malu2 :hoax2 :cd