PETE PACKHEAD HEATED WINTER AFFAIR DANCE PART THE HOT LIST PART 1(ATL PEEPS)

0 thoughts on “PETE PACKHEAD HEATED WINTER AFFAIR DANCE PART THE HOT LIST PART 1(ATL PEEPS)

1. Is it me or the people dem in Atlanta always stay bad, no man, nuh good clothes store not down there, met nuh badda post part 2, part 1 already a gimmi headache

2. Well dem might nuh luk so 100, but dem ah wear weh dem can afford. Some gyal/bwoy wah fe be de next hotnis/talk-about person so N E ting fe get dem notice.
    Anyhoo…NEXT!!!

3. Do you think it’s the red sand from stone mountain have them looking like this. SMH there’s no other explaination

4. #1 look alright can pass
    #2 outfit does not compliment the body well may have pulled it off with the right accessories and shoe!
    #3 Can pass pretty girl but ugly shoes
    #4pass
    #5 pass from head to knee Shoe killing what would have been a nicer look with better looking shoes and not that Rass color
    #6pass
    #7pass
    #8pass
    #9pass
    #10 I was going to say dress look cheap but you can make cheap look expensive it’s how you wear it and the material you choose, Wear what you can afford ppl :2thumbup
    #11 pass
    #12pass
    #13 pass
    #14 alittle tacky
    #15 look good but again you F#!? off the outfit with the boot and big bag
    ATL people can never get it right yet from head to toe
    #16 Tacky
    #17 pass but honey buy a better wig
    #18 pass
    #19 pass
    #20 Fail
    #21 Fail
    #22 pass/Fail
    Overall Mark I give ATL for the fashions at this party is a C- keep up the good work on the improvements.

5. Negus British, yuh suit ah seh 1!!…mi like it a lot…*2nd tuh last pic*/very handsome dread, sexy beard n’ beautiful smile/pearly white teeth…1st chick kept it real simple n’ cute, skin clean n’ very pretty girl…some people may not have accessorized properly, but they are all very attractive people…