PARTNER OF BRITISH WOMAN NOW CONFIRMED DEAD, THANKS JCF

Andy Kane
1 hr ·
Once again I can only say thank you for all of the kind and loving messages that I have received from family, my friends, Karen’s friends and people who have seen the posts from all over the world. Until the last few days I have rarely posted much about “me” on Facebook and never really had much response. But I have to say this has simply been over whelming since I posted the original “missing person” appeal.
So many apologising for not having the words but that’s understandable and there is no need to apologise. No one has the words at times like this that can take away the pain being felt at the lose of such a beautiful person as Karen Cleary.
I would like to thank the JCF for their fantastic efforts in bring this case to the point we are and I am convinced Karen will get justice. Especially I would like to thank Ms Williams the person in charge of the investigation and also Detective Harrison for the way they have kept us informed. Please bear with me but the amount of messages I have been receiving is incredible and I unfortunately cannot reply to them all at this time

19 thoughts on “PARTNER OF BRITISH WOMAN NOW CONFIRMED DEAD, THANKS JCF

1. Why the press release sir? I wouldn’t be surprised if you had something to do with it. You probably pay the man to say it was him. You need to stop posting and go and mourn your girlfriend’s death.

1. Im not gonna lie, that came to my mind the moment I read the 1st post. And im honestly questioning if the worker really did it. It kinna strange of him to kill her over a dispute over the house, unless he was stealing and she confront him. But this husband should not be trusted (YET)

2. Sad,sad,sad….Returned Jamaica, land of her birth to complete her dream home, only to be killed there, SAD!
    No weh nuh betta dan yaad.

R.i.P Lady

Quena

1. “No weh no betta than yaad”- Guess that theory isn’t true anymore….

It just wild how ppl work so hard abroad to build their “dream house” which they plan to retire and return to. Only to be killed for unknown reasons.

These low life men/women committing these senseless crime just making sweet sweet Jamaica a kill zone.

RIP Karen.

3. When dem think a peace & safety a sudden destruction….

Those who put there trust in the Most Hi will be protected, those who trust in
    Vanity ?????? Your guess….

Dat Mi Seh

1. Low life…………..in case you havnt noticed the GOOD, BAD, RELIGIOUS are all dying in this day and age.

SO u a tell me sehh cause the woman worked and built this nice, big house she love vanity and thats why she dead????????????

If you nuh live unda a rock mi nuh know wah fi seh….
      PPl entitled to work and live lavish as long as they can afford to.

Dream big
      Travel the world
      be a kick ass mom
      be a supportive friend
      own big ass houses
      own successful business
      FYI You can do all this and still be grounded with a heart of an angel.

Duty gal so sit down…….

2. Go see the pig pen you live inna.. Wanting to own a big house doesnt mean you love vanity………

Why must you assume that because this women loved vanity why she died???

So mean to tell me that all these ppl dying is because they dont trust in the most HI??

Gal you born stupid.

Mi woulda fight you right now to how you get mi ignorant…

4. I was wondering if it was just me who thought it was odd how he was posting so much. He has even shared articles from media outlets, reporting on the murder, as if it’s a happy story that’s being shared. God forgive me if I am wrong, but something about the man and his demeanour jus doesn’t sit right with me. He is almost robotic in his updates. Before her body was found, he was posting “hope for the Best But expect the worst.” I found that an odd statement to make… I would have been praying, searching, holding on to all hope until the very last. Maybe I’m wrong, maybe he is just facing reality and very matter of fact. But it just seems weird…

5. I cannot believe it! I do not know her personally but we interacted with each other on Facebook some years ago and she was such a nice person so full of life. This is so senseless! May she rest in peace!

6. people mourn differently, anything the man do some woulda still find fault. English people have very different mannerisms to the rest of the world, they are “stoics” by nature. However, any decent person would want to show their gratitude for what truly is an overwhelming outpouring of sympathy at such a loss. I’m sure he’s grateful to the police for finding her body, he probably knows that a lot of bodies never get found in Jamaica and is grateful that she was found so soon, however, in England the police would have been taken to task as to why it took them so long to find the body, when she was, reportedly, buried on her own property. that’s the first place they should have looked, the entire property should have been quarantined, and clues such as blood stains and finger prints collected. after so many days the woman body a rotten, evidence destroyed and people can corroborate dem stories. I believe the killer had physical help, at least in disposing of the body, as mi friend always say “it’s far easier to hide a living man that to hide a body” because yuh can force a man to do your will but you can’t force a body to do anything

7. My God, RIP Karen. I am so tired of these horrific stories. These senseless death r happening 2 much in Jamaica. My people don’t trust no one when u go back home. if u can afford it hire a bodyguard do so r walk wid a gun because they r working over time for satan ( I put his name in lower case on purpose, tiad a him). Father God please comfort and strengthen her family and loveones.

8. My God, RIP Karen. I am so tired of these horrific stories. These senseless death r happening 2 much in Jamaica. My people don’t trust no one when u go back home. if u can afford it hire a bodyguard do so r walk wid a gun because they r working over time for satan ( I put his name in lower case on purpose, tiad a him). Father God please comfort and strengthen her family and loveones.

9. This so call boyfriend seems, sound ,look and feel suspicious. Him writing creepy. I think the police should check him out real good. Bout him a thank investigators.

Another thing is Karen is the best person but you didn’t marry to her not even a small wedding!!!

Sir to me you not mourning or you just an attention seeker .

Nuff a unno wey live overseas love pay hungry belly low life HIT man to kill people in Jamaica then tip police off to who did the crime and meck it look bad pon Jamaica.

Karen don’t live a Jamaica why as she ready to build her dream home in her country she dead. Suspicious.

Sir mind a Karen money yuh want to buy house in England or you on her life insurance or yuh know Karen nuh want you and was getting ready to leave.

Sir I don’t feel good with you. It seems like a stunt you pulling to hide the truth.