PARIS VS WHO I DOE KNOW

DI PERSON SEH;-REGINA AKA PARIS LIES AGAIN! MEK HER DENY THIS ONE!
Screen Shot 2013-11-12 at 10_46_57 AM-Optimized

Screen Shot 2013-11-12 at 10_47_10 AM-Optimized

PART 1 AND PART 2 I EVEN INCLUDE SCREEN SHOTS OF BOTH AUDIO DATES, BUT YOU KNOW ON A MAC THE DATE U TRANSFER DATA IT WOULD ONLY SHOW THAT DATE ONE WAS ON THE 19TH AND THE NEXT ONE WAS ON THE 20TH BUT I COPIED BOTH OVER ON THE 20TH THAT’S WHY BOTH DATES SHOWING THAT TIME.

Regina/Aka Paris Confronted about a LV Duffle bag she borrowed and lies about it to a so call fake cousin of her’s by the name of lisa just like he say evans is her brother paris claims ppl that’s not related to her by blood and i was told she has a gay brother, her entire family mom and dad is from panama i was told, she has no Jamaican family, she even spoke about spin city mom calling her telling her to take him off child support! if you so rich and have so much money why u watching spin city money and putting him on child support! she was even confronted about the ppl dem married man that she use to f**k on ave N. First day she was called she said she didn’t have any LV BAG 2ND DAY SHE HAD ONE. LIES LIES LIES.

https://soundcloud.com/acemenace/sets/regaina-aka-paris-lying-once

0 thoughts on “PARIS VS WHO I DOE KNOW

1. Lisa u r wicked why u would record you and your friend so called conversation? A yr bad and child support u a run down. If me had friend or cousin like u me beat u

2. i dont get what these coversations are ment to prove thou, and if i was Paris i would f**k up the girl who recorded their converstion , smh you cant trust ppl those coversation was from 2010 like seriously ppl “WATCH WHO UNNU CALL UNNU FRIENDS”
    i dont get what this blog is about

3. Lolllllll there are too many fabrications lolllllll take me off this site go on my page and get facts and rewind make sense!!!