NESBET UNO HAFFI COME WID SOMETHING ELSE

nesbeth3

My dream artist Nesbit was booked for 3 shows in Birmingham london and Luton over the bank holiday weekend by so called promoter “DANNY BLESS” who used people to front the promotion.
The artist was payed upfront half of every show had a contract that state’s that the balance of the money is to be made before each show. Birmingham show there was a maximum of 100 ppl London the show was cancelled an Luton maximum of 100 ppl but Nesbit did not attend the show an the promoter “DANNY BLESS” did not pay the artist the outstanding balance of the money so Nesbit was left in the hotel room all night. The next day threats was sent to Nesbit managers phone that they was going to kill his children if he didn’t give back all the money.
I can see now why Mr DANNY BLESS event was a flop as he has no understanding of how to deal with people on a business level

2 thoughts on “NESBET UNO HAFFI COME WID SOMETHING ELSE

1. The artist is not responsible for promoting your event. If one person comes as long as he showed up he should be paid. You bruk promoters need to stop waste people time

2. Every day unno come wid some bullhit story designed to kill maim a one. Then 2 days lata anada different story come up to bump. You pussy hol are some of the most confused mutha f**ka I have eve seen