MORE DETAILS ON BODY OF 8YO FOUND

The body of 8 year old Shantae Skyers was found this afternoon after being missing since Friday, April 12,2019. The body was said to be found face down with her feet in the air and one hand chopped off. The JCF has said in a press release that they are following leads

9 thoughts on “MORE DETAILS ON BODY OF 8YO FOUND

1. A muss mad man weh a watch her everyday go school, people stop leff unuh pickney fi walk go school alone, is like unuh stubborn tpc.

1. My heart! I can’t even think what this poor baby went through. This evil person sits there in the community watching and listening. They need to find him, he is evil and will do it again. Poor baby

2. Could be mad person or someone practicing the dark arts. Who chops off one hand and it was not recovered. I honestly never thought I would say that I am happy to have not given birth. I think it was one of the better decisions I made in life. I would lose my mind if that was my child, and I am usually good at handling stress. This is too much for any parent to bear. Too many Jamaican parents are being shoved down into a dark hole because of the brutality being meted out to their innocent, helpless children. The lawmakers are not introducing stiffer sentences and opening back up the asylum and putting the mad ppl in. I don’t know why the western world thought it was a good idea to get rid of asylums. Bring back the asylums and death penalty. Death penalty is working to keep crimes rates low in Asia and ME while the West suffers with high crime. The rehabilitation method has not worked as expected for us so let’s go back to the methods that proved successful in the past.

2. My heart! I can’t even think what this poor baby went through. This evil person sits there in the community watching and listening. They need to find him, he is evil and will do it again. And to the persons of the community and nearby communities you know who in your family is capable of molestation or has molested another person. Send in the tips to the police let them check them out. Sad sad sad

3. Them need to find this animal and chop him but do not mek him dead them gas him and light him a fire. I will be more that willing to do Jamaica go set this creature on fire. RIP to little mama and condolences to her family and friends.

4. When mi did a grow our parents put fear into our hearts bout black heart men and what they did to children, that was almost forty years ago. Nobody walked alone, always in a group and many other parents dropped off and picked up their children from school. What a level of viciousness delivered to this small child. Parents you have to be more vigilant, if 40yrs ago when crimes were so low and crimes against children almost non-existent and we were so cautious, then what of now when times are so much worse. Please do not let your guard down when it comes to your child. Trust noone and never get too comfortable. No child should ever have to experience such viciousness.