MESSAGE TO TASH

Dear Met,
Please post this story

I have being reading your stories daily, but the one that draws my attention is the one about Tash and Bellypain..

For the records I do not know these people. But I find the story Intriguing.

I dont know why black people choose to use there mouth to bring down one another. They have bashed this girl so bad, and nothing these people are writing does not make sense.
PhotoGrid_1447050110044-Optimized
I have managed to find this girl on facebook I have being through her photos, and took her most recent photo off. What I dont understand where on earth is this girl ugly ?’ dont look good or tuff? From what I have seem this girl is beautiful. Her skin tone, her dresscode, make up everything is on point. Her body stucture is perfect. For a woman that has given birth to 3 beautiful children her body is beyond flawless. I think the problem with the people who are talking bad about her. They are full of nothing but self hatred, and badmind. This woman has dominate a figure of a perfect body. They emphasize on her breast. What is wrong with her breast? They are perfectly done which goes with her body. The surgeon did a pretty good good..Nothing is wrong if some chose to enchance they body. Why this woman surgery is a problem to these people?
I am a dietician who works with thousand of patience.I know thousands of people wish they could have a body like this woman. I can tell when someone is looking after his/herself. Her children are well taken care of .
Beyond everything these people find time to day about her. I admire her love she has for her 3 children especially her mother. I am sure she has inspired alot of people like myself. The love she has express for her mother shows she is not only beautiful on the outside.

These people has no life of there own so they try to destroy others life, which is very sad. The worst thing about it the attention they had given this woman is remarkable.. I hope Tash can sees this post and know that not everyone out there thinks bad about her, only the low life people whose life is so out of control they are blinded by the truth , because they are too caught up in other peoples life to see that there life is a mess… Continue do what you doing Tash. Keep these people mad and obsess with. Thats the only reason they speak bad about you. Jealousy is a killer.
I hope these people find inner peace.

AND ANOTHER THING TASH YOU CAN DO SOME MUCH BETTER THAN BELLYPAIN. YOU ARE VERY ATTRACTIVE, BEAUTIFUL AND INTELLIGENT. ONE DAY YOU WILL FIND SOMEONE THAT WILL LOVE YOU BEYOND ALL YOUR FAULTS. CONTINUE TO TAKE CARE OF YOURSELF AND YOUR CHILDREN. GOD BLESS YOU

38 thoughts on “MESSAGE TO TASH

1. Gm yall, i’m trying to pick up the sarcasm in the tone but it seems the person is genuine in dem praise. Alright then I’m inspired to send my message to Apple too so unno know her fb page cuz I don’t do gram??i need fi go tek off di flawless pics off her page cuz me can’t use di one dem Dat despicable HD cameraman use fr di beach party kmdt!

1. And there or their lol. Tash yuh shoulders broaaaaaaad and yuh foot dem big nuh raaaasss, but other than that live ur physique and skin tone

2. Sender your are very very boring. If she is perfect why change the pics that we were looking at and making the comments under? Furthermore, I don’t think the people who were criticising her looks were people who don’t know her like you and I. It’s just opinion right? So is this epistle suppose to change their opinions because you don’t agree? Mi see prettier sexier gal get do up over yah and no funeral Neva kip so unless you are the person in the pic, wtf??

3. Sender the time yuh tek a write this book in praise a tash body yuh go mek friend with a dictionary, no bloodclaat word nuh spell ‘enchance’ kmt

4. So you go through all this trouble, reach all pon har page fi tek har pic an put har up back pon the Wall A Fame when you coulda just send her this message and collect your prize and no one would be the wiser?

5. Who cares what people have to say about the whole situation. Unnuh nah have better tings fi do. More important things happening in the world beside belly pain and tash.

1. MI SEHHHH!!!! image recover Olivia Pope style :cool :ngakak only ting lef a fi she kiss two baby an gi out two turkey

6. Kmt. Eediat woman go look a wuk bout dietician. This long epistle tho wid ur girl rape stalker self. Bet say u never write such an epistle send to yuh mumma yet.

7. Thank you anon for pointing out the obvious. Any dietician would know the spelling difference between patients and patience kmt

Plus the comment is flawed, you don’t know the reptile and went to look at her Facebook page, yet you are over here professing that she is s good mother to her children – you know this based off of what ??????

Plus you even go as far as to say that she is good to her mother….. There are no fools around here

NEXTTTT !!!!!!

1. Black female hating other black female that they nothing about. Ghetto hood rats are a dime a dozen and are known to engage in destructive practices just so they can appear better than who they are criticizing. Most of these hood rats are barely literate..

8. If that statement is true, which I doubt it is, should that not be thousands of patients?

Mi coulda wrang still…. :cool :cool

9. Lou-lou look like yu hurt tru yu nuh get bellypain… ho see how you look… move an leave people business alone.. d gal a reptile but yu a sea creature.. Tash yu up…. thats y dirty badmind people affi talk bout u…

10. Unno gweh… tash a lead… thats y unno mad at d gyal… at least somebody come talk some sense pon pinkwall.. wah unno know bout the gyal and her kids.. unno av beef wid tash.. tek it up wid her.. an leave d gyal kids out of it… Thats y mi come outta dance… a pure badmind dutty heart ppl inna dancehall . Den hate fi see when somebody else come tek over … she a worry unno dats y unno get up everyday pon d gyal name

11. How u kn so much bout her an u noh kn her u dam dutty liad unoo tink ppl cah read chuee wah unoo rite. is a stripe u a luk u pcs a shit , u full a shit like crab. Bout u noh kn er bout u kn sah shi care for her kids , a who have u must u father , u noh cum out a a ooman a soh fool , lawd mon .

12. A better she did just say she know Tash, and talk what she knows about her on personal level, instead of going around in a circle. Big up you self Tash, cause we done know it’s you, next time you spell the correctly it is patients and not patience, the word is enhance, ok love, and I do hope you take your own advice at the bottom in concerning Belly pain. Lol

13. Anon @ 10.04 am

Let me ask you this, have you ever seen/looked at bellypain ??????

He is mutherf*cking deformed !!!!!!!

Look at the man dem him par wid, he is the worse one loooooool

Before me trek him mi use dildo to rass, the comment well bite you up Mz Reptile DWL

14. LMFAO DIETICIAN “Why da f**k you lying” !!! Tasha Eva bless is pretty and she’s cool. She can do better than belly pain. She just needs some real people round her…

15. WELL I LOVE HER BODY, IN AMERICA DEM SAY WELL TONE, BUT IGNORANT JAMAICAN USE THE TERM, TUFF WELL I WILL TAKE TUFF OVA, LOOSE SKIN…GURL DONT KNOW YOU, BUT U SKIN IS BEAUTIFUL, U BODY SELL AFF, AND U NOT BAD LOOKING……

16. For a dietician you have a lot of grammatical errors in your epistle though. I thought doing an english language course and passing would be a basic requirement for any professional.

17. Sender it obvious seh tash Neva happy with the previous pics that were sent by her friend/enemy/mate, so she mek sure send in her best pic with this cock and bull story.

18. Big up yourself Tash!! I know you personally and as i said people will do any thing to try and break you, sometimes the best insult is silent I know it’s hurtful especially when nasty people talks about your children but you don’t have to toe to toe with them they will get bored soon and make somebody else their topic. Most of these people are just cyber bullies

19. Tash it’s obvious wrote this
    Ppl you see how cheap breast and oral sex can make a person famous. You not tuff you’re nuff. You was nobody now everybody is your “friend” Everywhere you go you promote your nakedness and long out your dirty tongue. Your dressmaker is wicked to take your money because that cheap looking goldfish dress you had on…(no comment needed). Every day you party. Your poor kids when do they see you???? Your cussing Belly Pain really? He made your nobody ass. Your boring and going on that people hating on your casteye self your f**king annoying because your everywhere like bacteria. Yuh suck Kerry to beg friend and clean Lucky ass wid yuh tongue yuh love long out for ratings idiat casteye nobody wannabe Tash goh spend some quality time with your kids and leave dancehall alone it nuh fit yuh.

20. Tash a real sketel unuh,she f**k Lucky British and suck him wood, and Lucky trick har and nuh gi r nuttin. A Bellypain lef r tru him hear sey she a clean up the dancehall, wid r tongue n pussy. U nuh see a she an de ugly gal wey name Kim Kardasian (the England 1)a f**k now, and a do pure 3 some wid man fi money. She is miss no baddie, every man a get a wuk haffa r now, all Stash Milli an Dow Dow f**k r and she suck the 2 a dem cocky, and she sey she an Sophie a fren. Sophie is Dow Dow ooman. She is nuttin but a dancehall mattress, de one wey name Tash. She all stop par wid r original man fren dem, and a par wid bruck ass Stash Milli n bruk ass Dow Dow, wey nuh have jack shit.