MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE

0 thoughts on “MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE

1. Merry Christmas Met, thank you and same to you. Thanks for the gift that is this site, that gets me through many days. Merry Christmas to all the commentors, whose wit and humor keeps me coming back daily. Merry Christmas all!

2. Merry Christmas & prosperous New Year to Metty, Simplicity, Observer, Cheutty, Tinan, Yeppy, Genuine, Bammy, Cita, Mifedup, Onedrop, we nuh pet ppl, itsme, sameso, Jamaican, Real, CC, Hotstepper, alwaysreading, all di Anonymous dem, Willie, Triston and all di rest ah man dem. Di list tall and di memory short, suh if mi figet yuh name gwaan big up and bless up yuh self. :peluk

1. Merry Christmas Yawdy Yawdy!! :peluk :peluk :peluk and the rest of the crew; hope you guys all enjoy your day with your family and loved ones :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk :heart: :heart: :heart: :heart: :heart: :heart:

3. Merry Christmas Met and Metters! Thank god we’re all here to see another Christmas and may the creator bless us to see another.

4. Merry Christmas Metti to you and your family, also to the whole JMG fam. May God continue to rain down his richest blessings upon each and every one. Too many to name, love you all.