LAUREN FOUND LOVE

After leaving married real estate broker Money Mike, Lauren has not only left the relationship with her child but she has taken all emotions and invested them in her new relationship

36 thoughts on “LAUREN FOUND LOVE

1. Yes, so all who did a say no man go pick her up, where are you now? Lauren a good, good gal. Met you know say a headache you a give Money Mike inna the day yah. Roxann stays in competition with herself lol

1. Roxann is the WINNER. Money Mike left her, not the other way around. Lets see how long this relationship last. This guy must be desperate to fu(k behind Money Mike.

1. 0r probably doesnt care who money mike is and likes the girl. Not everybody knows these nobody people. If mi neva over hete mi wouldnt even know the name. Give the woman a break n let her live.

2. The anonymous web a done Lauren a mus money mike an one a him harem..come offa di bloodclaat gal an go count the skeleton inna yuh pussyclaat closet. A Lauren alone fuck marries man? She lef him an unnuh still a done har bout who can wife har? If man can wife woman wid 10 pickney and 11 baby daddy so why not she? Tree a grow inna har face? One wash wid di alum an a bet she can tek your man if him get a one fuck… low di pussyclast gal a gwey! A no she mek yuh hungry..she lef mike so gwan go pick him up now…come offa di bloodclaat gal now man..

1. Maybe for happiness? Or setting a better example for daughters?
      There are things far more important in this life than money. Good for Lauren. she is a good woman with a good heart and all who nuh like it can continue watch

2. Met or some1 can you investigate if GQ PurpleStar was deported from the US ? Because his latest IG story shows him in Miami, I thought he couldnt travel ?

3. Good gyal nuh fuk people husband, Uno define good gyal fi mi. Uno bitches don’t know what a good woman is. So wait who tell u that the boy is no good boy. Which blood cleeth man dat have class would pick up a well known uptown fuck bitch dat dey wid uptown ugly man fi Dem money? Which one. Dat dey boy look like smaddy decent to u. Who just comment go sit ur ass down. Number one no decent virtuous woman nuh in a lime light like day wid people husband, none. Look like say the standard of being a good woman drop a Jamaica. Gal brown, gal a lawyer n start fuk har client like most young gal lawyers doing now, Dem a bitch n slut no Damm good nothing. Bout good gyal, good gyal nuh walk and fuk people man especially married man. Kmt

1. Knock it off. People make mistakes and once she learned from her Money Mike Mistake then she’s good. Let her live she will change in time.

2. The anonymous web a done Lauren a mus money mike an one a him harem..come offa di bloodclaat gal an go count the skeleton inna yuh pussyclaat closet. A Lauren alone fuck marries man? She lef him an unnuh still a done har bout who can wife har? If man can wife woman wid 10 pickney and 11 baby daddy so why not she? Tree a grow inna har face? One wash wid di alum an a bet she can tek your man if him get a one fuck… low di pussyclast gal a gwey! A no she mek yuh hungry..she lef mike so gwan go pick him up now…come offa di bloodclaat gal now man..

4. This is truly a wonderful news. All women deserved happiness. Married men are selfish. Let’s hope many of us women start loving and respecting ourself to create love and happiness.

5. She looks AMAZING and happy! Not a forced happy either . This smile looks more genuine than when she posed for the gram or cams when with money mike . The deep sadness is far gone from her eyes .

6. You gooooo Good Gyal, whether you were 1st in the Harem or is you him did love that could never be enough. Get a man fi yuhself, and a good looking one at that.
    Money cant be all, all long as you happy, and by what we are hearing this young, good looking man aint broke. You winning Lauren

7. Only God alone can judge us. We all make mistakes. So stop pointing fingers. I hope your life is good and you never did any wrongs. No sin is greater than none. Lauren, good for you. Time for other women who are dating married men to wise up, you can get a good single man. Work with him to either grow or improve his money.
    Married men are selfish and only think about themselves.
    Look at Rosie, the man put her in apt, she bear his child and now, since she not doing as he says and she cannot take any other man into his place. Them wicked. Rosie move on and show him you have ambition, you can get any man in the world and a man who will treat you so much better than him. Mek dem married man head hurt them and go wey!!

8. Big up yourself Lauren. The way how you good nuff woman a bawl a night time because dem man not coming home. Good gal alone can do that. Big up yourselffffffffffffff. Nuff woman name deh pon paper but the man is not fi dem. Good gal Lauren!!!!

1. Clearly you are a side bitch. Never will be a wife. Slutty Simone. No more story to send in to Met about Nicole and Lean Clean? Bad mind Simone.

9. Good gal Lauren tek gal man fat up your bank account yes. Then you drop the old gargoyle. Imagine all a dem a mad over the man and all he want is Lauren. LOL!

10. Exactly @Simone right now if Lauren go back to mike he open up and tek her back sed speed cause him love her like that. Don’t know wat happen to them ppl yah. As for anonymous up top hope your life clean Nd u nah tek nobody man or ever or will ever tek nobody man and you live your life strictly by the books and a saint at tht cause u come out strong fi Lauren. And u good as all been taking for a fool, taken advantage of or jus plain being a yamhead fi man weh u a share u can gwaan. Good gal Lauren the masses still love and prefer u the most. Walk good.

11. Which man in the right mind would wife up a woman with two kids for two different men and a long list of men that rev that woman out? That boy don’t even have a job. Probably living off Lauren child support Money. Daddy drugs money is no longer available.

1. Do you have any children? Do you think a woman should not be seen as sexy, smart or fun, if she has had children out of wedlock? Should a woman join the nunnery after a certain age? Two kids by two men means she is forever a whore that should be parked?

Go clean out your dirty heart and leave the woman alone.

12. 0r probably doesnt care who money mike is and likes the girl. Not everybody knows these nobody people. If mi neva over hete mi wouldnt even know the name. Give the woman a break n let her live.

13. Found love? More like love the man money. This bitch always on the prowl for another sugar daddy or man with money. Lauren, it is full time you stand on your own two feet and stop looking men to take care of you.

I bet yuh she soon catch another belly just to get maintenance.

14. Yess goodie step up for the 2020! Finding love after being with an old ugly money married money man is an up move!! Shows money can’t buy everything! Go through beauty with your nice young handsome man! Happy new year