IS HOW MUCH POUND A BATTAM LISA MERCEDES PUT IN

Good day pinky ,
Lisa Mercedes before surgery !!! Will the real Lisa Mercedes please step forward. Lol 😆

Please put it on your IG and website.
Thanks pinky.

24 thoughts on “IS HOW MUCH POUND A BATTAM LISA MERCEDES PUT IN

1. Her nose wasn’t NEVER “big like apple”! Dumb bitch! Yuh know when ppl nose “big like apple” (not that it’s a good thing to say, but you got shit all the way fucked up) I fu@king hate you!!!!! You’re a part of this fu@king problem!!!!!

1. the girl nose neva big! and so what if it was/is? isn’t she a black woman and isn’t big nose a natural feature of black people? Is these self-hating comments that women like Lisa and others like her grew up hearing, no wonder they doing all type a shit to achieve this elusive perfection that neither they nor their critics can achieve.

1. Ain’t nobody self hating but the Lisa who did her nose to make it smaller because she was not happy with her black features. TUH

2. If are nose never big why she got it done , that all self hate !!! For her to do her body and nose .

3. Do ya’ll even know whats in those implants, waaa woman bottom did rotten off because of it, i am just saying

4. It’s an African Nose,what’s wrong with an African Nose!!??Some of unno quick fi cuss ppl who bleach and do up dem bodies bout self hatred….yet unno tek no responsibility for how unno bullying n hating on What’s naturally God given drive some vulnerable ppl fi develop said self hatred n futile pursuit of perfection!!SYM Straight fi that n unno fi tap eeh!!Come thru Lisa!!!

5. This is self hatred at its finest. Why would you change your nose which is apart of your black features to the point you look like you can’t breathe. It is so pinched it looks like the jacksons and that is me being kind. People you need to love yourselves and stop trying to be like white people. So what if your face big and big with a broad nose it is who you are. You people are going to feel the real effects of surgery when you get old and it won’t be pretty.

6. Question which one of these ladies is Lisa,is she the one in the middle showing her butt,reason for the caption?

7. She looks a hot mess trying to emulate her idol nicki Minaj Lisa u don’t look good ur whole face & body is botched girl bye. Is that I tek your strip club money & do before u invest in a skill or even your music me glad smaddy point it out me think a did me alone notice seh her whole existence is fake trying to impress the gram aguh kill some a wi.

1. Girl Bye. How much money to do bottom? U acting like its tens of thousands of dollars. If you dont have shit to say STFU.

1. Bottom is cheap to do. Lisa did a backyard one with a lady from America it’s only 1k so stop gwaan like she have money

8. Sender is weak AF. Must be yet ANOTHER jealous hater. Everyone that enhances their looks isn’t doing it because is “self-hate”. At least it’s proportionate to her body whatever it costs, she’s on point.