FLIPPA GET DI BOOK

Andrew Davis, 34, of Kingston, Jamaica, faces the following charges: Leader of Narcotics Trafficking Network, Distribution of Cocaine, Money Laundering, and Conspiracy. Bail is set at $500,000.

Met ohh, You no hear no news from Flippa Court Case weh gwan Tuesday? I hear di ppl dem a stick everything to him an d pan him. smh.
Kelly, Kayann, ALissa. Unuh deh pon FB everyday Di least unuh can do is Send out a blast seh fi come support Flippa and di date. Nothing nah hide. The more ppl show up in court di more support him get. Unuh wutliss kutliss unuh. It look like unuhh bex cause di man neva leff none a di Zillions fi unuh. Memeba unuh di a enjoy it and him when him did deh a road. stop be ungrateful and help out di man.

0 thoughts on “FLIPPA GET DI BOOK

1. mi read the message bout chee time and still a scratch out mi head top…..them wukliss fi nuh left dem pickney guh help smadddy weh dem have proof pon? mi lost help mi out deh

quena a uh-much years dem give him and weh marsha?!?!?

2. I wonder if Marvia Bernard ricky cock wife going to put money on him books when he get locked up. She gave rick Bun wid him fi years!

3. DI reason why me seh dem Wutliss dem busy ah Show off dem brukk self pon Fb and act like dem no care dat dem Family is looking at retirement in Jail,.Di least dem can do is meck di ppl dem who use to ina dance a pick up di throw away $$ know how and when fi show up. Regardless a wah dem is still family and you nuffi turn you back on him. Flippa help dem Nuff especially Kelly. Not even di Pickniy dem she did wah watch jusst chu di $$ stop run. Kelly no work so she shoulda Present at the Court gate beofore the convicts enter.yes FLippa is and was a dyam fool, but ids nuff ppl him did a help while him a hurt himself. The only ppl weh have bad fi say bout him is man weh him slapp up dem gal. lol . If di COurt room diid full a him supporters, I’m sure the Judge would see that he has some effect on ppl. They should Use Fb for letting ppl know of his upcoming court date and ETC, instead a war and showoff dem brukk hungry self. Family like dem mi wi pass up.. If unuh memba well, Every dance weh him Keep dem 3 TUff Turbit deh always present in line front and center bout “Mafia Ladies”. Flippa couldn’t even sweat in peace widout Kelly a wipe it. Dem fi do betta man.

1. they not going to do that dem busy a live fi dem life,as mi grandfather would say if yuh wanna know who with yuh play dead,get sick or end up a jail

2. I really don’t know or maybe I am just dunce to the court system. Question, If the court room full of flipnot people, How would that stop him from getting what he shall received in a couple of days? People in the court room will prevent Guilty from Not Guilty? I don’t get it. Flippa your time ran out boss, I hope your throat hole don’t go thirsty while in prison for some of the champagne you did splash and dash. Flipping idiot.

1. Very civilized of you to tell me about my mother. Why would I bad mind someone who is going to spend the rest of their lives in jail because of hype and illiterate? Ohh by the way, I hope your mother had you through c-section because if she push you out har ranstid hole I guess you suck har the same way I suck mines. MOVVEEEE. Gwan go find a way to put money on the FLIPPING IDIOT books when him get the 25-31yrs.

1. My thoughts exactly BBC, A drug kingpin? Who they have been watching for a long time. Can you imagined if the judge and jury watched the youtube videos of how this man was just hyped and show off, how a court room of the same ghetto hood rats who shared the same commonalities sitting in a court room would help him? Maybe some upstanding citizen would carry weight, but not no Dancehall, no job having and scammers would. Gwan go do your time Flipnot, I don’t feel sorry for you as I sit right now at my 9-5. :ngakak

4. He will be given more than 27, my guess is at 31 years.
    I’m now feeling sad that he didn’t take the money and ran to the studio……..greed, a hell of a ting!!

Water King no mas, will miss di flex!

Quena-

5. When u have supporters in the court room with u makes a hell of a difference the judge watch that believe me/ guess it was all for the hype now he see where it land him with no support frm said ppl ge was impressing

1. Facing the charges that he is… Support or not.. There won’t be anything drastically affected by people showing up.

Im familiar with the justice system as many others here are… Letter’s and physical support works in some cases…

2. The only thing that particular crowd of supporters will trigger is the speech the Judge will give about drug dealers and those who support them before reading the sentence, lol

This case have ZERO to do with family/community support system- a could a jesus siddung next to him him a go prison fi the maximum sentence and a life sentence wouldn’t be surprising.

6. Mi still a wonda how long di watchments di a gwan? It still a puzzle me how Telfon and Shanwn Razor tongue always escape di correling.. If Flippa fawt di 2 a dem was in sight to catch it. Puzzling how only di brothers out a di whole crew gone and they were a crew of at least 15 deep. Dis will never add up ina my book and still wondering how dis was pulled off soo cleverly. When ppl know unh every move, expect any cyaad..

7. I am not here to place judgement on Flippa but when he was enjoying his money, he should have made sure to invest in a good lawyer.He should have known that he would one day be caught.

When you are flossing and spending excessively, you will spotlight to the the police informers, police, badmind ppl and a case will ensue. I hope this is a lesson to the flossers to be humble when your money is from criminal activity. You have a better chance of avoiding the giant cage.

8. Hi Metsy n metters
    Mi get wat the sender is saying of course not the crowd will not lessen him time but it would mayb lessen him heart to see a few friendly faces but then sender u haffi understand say wanted man robbers shoplifters n drugs dealers nah go put dem self inna the sight of the law just so, is not even a selfish thing a gwaan is just SELF PRESERVATION is the order of the day it SAD BAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Hold it flippa hold it just member the cars n the clothes n di house cause a dat unnu do it fah NO TRUE???????

9. I guess the so called loyalists have flown to sunnier skies. How does one deal with the thought of serving more than a quarter of a century behind bars. No amount of money is worth trading my freedom. no sireeee

10. It sad that he has been in jailed all this time awaiting his trial date and it leads up to the man going away for a possible long term sentence… Some men are in that business that one day might end up in jail or dead or broke… They don’t think about opening up a business so when you ready to give it up at least you have a business that will bring in money and save money for rainy day… Men in that business some of them are not smart… Some of them need women to do certain things for them because they haven’t finished their education it was straight doing criminal activities to get by… It is very sad that he is going to do all that time…I do not put that on my worst enemy.. I say pray Flippa and ask God to give you mercy and repent and have faith and believe..

11. FLIPPA is the poster child for DUMB. it clear as day he was STUPID . IDIOT . FO FOOL . CLAFFY , CLOWN, AND MORE OUT THERE TO CUM. it wont end here never see come see. LIVE TO THE FULLEST THEY SAY . HE WAS NOT STUPID IN MY EYES TO BE IN THE GAME TO EACH HIS OWN . MAKE A DOLLAR BUT WHAT YOU DO WITH IT AFTER IN THE EYE OF ALL . UR ENEMY , UNCLE SAM , UR FRIENDS HE WAS DUMB . DUMB DUMB . WASTE MAN EXAMPLE . UNCLE SAM JUST A GIVE THEM SELF HI FIVES SINCE . he made them work easy . stupid stupid stupid . and i am not the goodest apple of the bunch .

12. Can someone explain why he came back to the states from Jamaica, even after they arrested so many people associated with him? Makes no sense to me. They would have to extradite me.

13. Low Kelli please she foot broke

Only a fool would go to a drug kingpin federal court tria ah support or not they have dem evidenced nuttin nah change. 30 years in federal prison is not that bad, A life dem could give him

14. Most of you need to go back to school or met need to post some lessons daily so y’all can learn something kmt sender you sound so dumb kartel courtroom was ram and he still got life the kind of changes this man facing with the amount of evidence and rats you really think the judge and jury give a f**k if the whole dancehall in the courtroom