ENGLAND BACK AT IT AGEN

Birmingham hot right now so mel glass house get catch with Omar Bondstreet . Omar wha happen to Kelly ? So mel u lay down in a lap n you husband come catch you him should a just a beat you dog Shit Mel u fuck too much . Omar u a friend killa d man bring u a Birmingham and u betray him , not like him want mel but check yourself does she really worth ouno friendship cause killa Fila no waah see u Bk enuh u is not a friend . Ppl ppl mel husband catch her with Omar Bondstreet wooiiie what a saga

14 thoughts on “ENGLAND BACK AT IT AGEN

1. ^^^^^^^ :ngakak Like forget the fact that she’s a hoe, her dress is nice HAHAHAHAA JMG commentators are the very best yet :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

2. Something fishy about him. In fact something fishy about Di whole “Bond Street Crew.” Dancehalls clowns.

3. These people big mad, what a way them look good together though. Bondstreet to the world. Killa filla your fake page naa work. Them a happen.

4. Dem nice dem deserve each other. Killa filla ole and ugly dats why him starting all the rumours. Poor him