DI RELATIONSHIP START DIS MONTH

Hmid pinks ,I wah the ppl dem fe confirm sumn fimi deh . Me and this man a link from August 3 ,he is 22 ,him cute ,handsome,ambitious and everything. He is very serious about me I don’t have any problem with him or our relationship other than from the fact that him very aggressive and a bit loud but anyways I’m trying to figure out if he is a freak or nah .the second night after we met him come link me and him su*k of mi brea** and me a tell yu it was the best su** a mi life ,suppose yu see how the boy tongue game badddd? But then I realize him start going low on me as in him use him tongue and swerve it all round and up and down on my belly ,him do that about three times now ,at one point I could swear his tongue was on the side of my legs close to my vag** like ,when I went to him yard he did the same thing and he wanted to touch my vag** but I told him no and such and I was wearing a high waist jeans at his house which when I was laying down he opened it with his mouth
And me a tell u me did astonish cause a man never yet do that to me usually if dem wah eat me out them upfront wid it and I’m not going to ask him if he is a freak or anything cause I like him a lot and thing .So what I did yesterday was post bayyeee suck p** thing pon mi WhatsApp status cause inna my mind me a try draw him out fe see if him woulda bring certain argument to mi guess wa d boy ask me ?if me Issa freak ,why am I posting those stuff 😂and I said no then hear the johncrow nu then if I’m not one mi fe stop post them things there I sayyy I nearlyyyy deadddddddd tpc

Btw me soon go back a him yard and me a sure shave and strip myself inna him bed today or tomorrow too btw him pe** small and him have little body normally short mawqa man hood Eva big but his own his not but idc still cause him a my man till him f*** him self wid a next gyol so unu help me out ,his he a freak ?or that a just fi him thing ?

3 thoughts on “DI RELATIONSHIP START DIS MONTH

1. Maybe passionate and not necessarily a freak. I swear some women just not accustomed to certain treatment.

Enjoy sweetie!